Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: A hairdryer would be really useful
Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet with stunning views over Benidorm. Our second stay and definately not our last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

My dream vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The view from our balcony was amazing. In addition and pool was pleasant and the access to the beach was at proximity. I loved it
5 out of 5
by Melody Lorraine

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
What a fabulous apartment block. We were on floor 7 in two apartments next door to each other with our daughter and her family including a 3 year old. Everything was perfect. Dishwasher, washing machine, coffee maker, dish cloths, washing up liquid and dishwasher tablets. Brilliant holiday and we are going to book again for three weeks in Winter. Ivan, who met us, was excellent, charming and efficient. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Fantastic views, spotless, Superb

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Went to visit family, the apartment was clean, modern and spacious with stunning views across levante beach. On arrival we had to call a number to have the keys delivered to us, within 5 minutes a very friendly and helpful guy came who showed us how everything worked and which key did what, the balcony had the most stunning views across the bay, and was a delight to sit out in the morning having a coffee and watch Benidorm come to life. The apartment was well equipped with a fantastic kitchen with oven extractor, dishwasher, washer, fridge freezer and had the most lovely meal. Living room with dinning room large sofa open plan opening up to the spacious balcony. Great size bedroom with plenty of storage with two single beds, lovely bathroom with over shower bath toilet and bidet. Two pools one small one for kids and big size pool again looking over the bay, communal areas and reception are again lovely modern and spotless and well kept pool area and gardens. Absolutely spotlessly clean and could not recommend high enough! Could have easily never left
5 out of 5
by martin

Romantic

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely apartment block.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Portland, Dorset

Nice but beds hard

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bit of a hill climb to LOCATION. Use back gate once checked in to get in and out. Easier. Beds were pretty hard. Slept on sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by steven from hebburn

lovely lido

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was very relaxing,the only noise on an evening was the sound of the sea.met at apartments with keys and left in peace.apartments are very well equipped and even included a dishwasher and washing machine.
5 out of 5
by Sigrún from London

Stunning views and fab flat.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely apartment with amazing views. The hill towards it is steep so if you have mobility issues, I suggest you lease a scooter nearby which will transport you up the hill. Secure underground parking for a surcharge. Also pay attention to check in and check out times. I would highly recommend this apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment with stunning views

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The quietness though I would imagine it would be nosier later in the season.
Cons: Nothing with the actual apartment ,however a reception facility would be helpful at least until midnight.
Location: This is Benidorm so there was plenty to do nearby or otherwise
It was just a relaxing break with apartment facilities very good.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Gateshead

Fab Apartments

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times, great views, lovely apartment now with British TV and Wi-Fi....excellent