Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morecambe

Zero complaints - Highly recommended

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location, great rooms, everything you would need !
Cons: For the price, nothing !
Location: Near the old town, 5 mins walk, really nice round there !
Really nice apartments, near the old town, really comfortable beds, will definitely book here again if I return to Benidorm !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull

Basic but good value

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Pool dirty
Location: 5 min walk to beach, close enough to walk to nightlife on a night
Close to beach and nightlife. Room was basic but expected. Pool was quite dirty and isn't filtered so didn't tend to go in it. Couldn't fault the value for money though would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room and location

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The apartments were ideal for a 2 night stay for 4 of us, situated between the old and new town. We did feel the deposit of 150 euros in cash on arrival was a little excessive, to be given it back the next day as we were leaving the next morning before reception opened, without checking the condition of the room. Bizarre! But all in all would stay again.
2 out of 5
by John from Totana Spain

Basic accommodation.

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic but good enough if you only want a bed for the night. Not on a bus route but only 20 mins walk into old or new town. Do not use if you expect a full hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Swindon, UK

Free wifi, parking and clean large apartment

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Me and 3 friends decided we'd like to sample the delights of Benidorm, so we booked here for one night. We had free parking outside the hotel which was a plus, although there are only a few parking places. The apartment was large with a large balcony. Very good value for money. The hotel is needs updating but it was clean. I'd stay here again, if I wanted another cheap night. It only worked our £12 each for the night which was a bargain. Nice location for old town, bit of a walk to the main strip. Free Wifi was also a bonus!
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Murcia

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Just there for one night. Great for us as dog friendly but you'd never know dogs allowed as rooms are very clean and fresh..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

No Air Conditioning and No Service

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Quite near beach but up a hill.
NO air conditioning. No fans available. Had to buy one. Room not cleaned once and towels not changed in the five days we stayed there. Reception staff unable to cope. Pool too small and no facilities around it, no umbrellas, no anything. Won't be back.