Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well organised compact place with all you need

Posted May 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Neat, tidy, well organised, very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: We stopped there to be within easy reach of one place, it was perfect for that. Did not really have time to explore
We stayed for two nights as a stopover, everything we wished for close at hand. Highly recommended
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't stay, it was so awful, everything was awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Pits in Bennidorm

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
totally miss sold we ended up in a 25 year old static caravan which faced a wall.we expected a chalet as pictured. the reception was good and helpful. Old wet towels were on the kitchen floor and the décor was dated to say the least. The caravan smelled musty and well used to be polite.The campsite seemed to be full of ex pats drinking and smoking in the sun. Old vehicles on their pitches. Very disappointing would not recommend to my worst enemy
2 out of 5
by G from Sydney

not nice

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst places we stayed at during 2 months in Europe. Had to pay 100€ deposit for the key, just ridiculous. Payment was already taken from my card in the wrong currency even though hotels.com specified it would be charged in euros. This cost me an additional exchange fee. No hot water until 8.30 next morning. When I told reception there was no hot water they sent me to the camping showers which were terrible. I hadcto press the button every 30 seconds to keep the watervflowing andvit took at least 5 minutes to warm up. The shower head was fixed and water pressure so bad I may as well not have had a shower. The sheets and towels were not clean and had hairs on them. Only positives were a good size lounge and separate bedrooms although tiny good for price.
3 out of 5
by paul from Orihuela-Costa

Mobile park get away in Benidorm.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
wanted a weekend in Benidorm. Chose this site for its locality, plus parking. We did not use the facilities, but all looked up to date and clean. The member of staff at reception very friendly. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brian Zelin from Spain

Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Camp Site convienent for where we went every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Coming back in two weeks ...staff helpfull , Excellent location bus outside or 15 min walk to Benidorm Central ...Def recommend :-)
1 out of 5
by chris

poor attitude by staff

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
I have stayed in many places around the world,and it would have been as cheap to stay in a hotel,and we would have had more respect.our first night was beside twenty french students,who let our trailer tyre down,we reported this and the attitude was they come every year.on the last night,there was a dog barking for the whole night,and when reported we were told that they were aware,but there is nothing that can be done.we filed a complaint with the owner\manager paco,who was rude,and did not like complaints bieng made,he was a horrble man with a childish attitude..Because we complained,we were called to reception and asked to leave the site,this was shortly after assisting the entertainments girl,and fixing her music system for the children.please do not suffer as we have,its a low grade site,with poor staff and bad attitudes.
3 out of 5
by MARIA ISABEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MOHAMED from oran Algérie

Bonne vacances

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour service impeccable je me suis régaler avec ma famille pecine formidable