Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ipswich

location excellent for beach and night life;

Posted Mar 30, 2009
location perfect for old town. pubs and bars nearby authentic spanish tapas but quiet location.room was basic no balcony but clean.breakfast okay.mostly spanish clientle.handy for beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolton

not impressed

Posted Feb 5, 2009 on Hotels
go to benidorm 3to4 times a year this is the worst hotel i have stayed in . if you are spanish you will love it. thank god we only stayed for 2 nights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Near the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2008
Hotel was in a good location, near the beach and a short walk from the restaurants & pubs. There was a lot of variety for breakfast. Room was comfortable but smelt of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redcar cleveland

coming back

Posted Feb 27, 2008 on Hotels
ok for single poeple centralised for everything you could ask for exellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manu_hache from Alicante

Hotel centrico

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Relación calidad-precio muy buena, y el personal, muy amable
4 out of 5
by Hugo Salas from Torrevieja

Gracias

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Agradable
3 out of 5
by miguel jara from elda (alicante)

ubicacion inmejorable

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Intersante
4 out of 5
by Bjørnar B from Oslo

Et hjertevarmt og hyggelig hotell!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Et hjertevarmt og hyggelig hotell med meget god service, men hvor det i hovedsak kun snakkes spansk. Respsjonisten på dagtid snakker dog litt engelsk. Lunsjbuffet og middagsbuffet rikelig og variert gold spansk mat. Frokost continental.Hotellets personale meget gjestfrie og hjelpsomme. Sengene i 2 sengsrom gode. Meget godt renhold. Hotellet ligger ligger 100 m fra Poniente-stranden og i enden av sentral turist og handlegate. Her får man virkelig mye for pengene(fullpensjon). Kommer hjerteligst tilbake!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Chapelle d'Aunainville

Hotel international

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel très moyen, bruyant, sale, lits 1 personne, peu confortable et tarif non respecté. J'ai payé 20€ de plus pour ma fille qui a plus de 12 ans (15 ans) alors que ce critère avait été rentré lors de la réservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oppland

Aldri bruke det hotellet igjen

Posted Mar 19, 2009 on Hotels
Sur serveringsdame. Koselig personell i resepsjon. Kun ost og skinke som pålegg til frokost. Søppelet på romma ikke tømt, ikke påfylt med såpe, askebeger ikke vaska, golv ikke vaska på 4 dager.