Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Opposite beach, well worth extra for sea view. Mostly Spanish guests, mostly pleasant! Buffet breakfast not huge but perfectly adequate for most I think. Reception staff very helpful. Room extremely clean, could do with set of drawers adding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent personnel who try there utmost to help

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Superb location on the quiet side of Benidorm, but in easy walking distance into the old town Or towards the new town & the lively areas
Predominantly Spanish hotel but they made us welcome & there was no language problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth eng

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Position position position staff so helpful room with view good heating if had been cold air con as well
Cons: British tv Tea making eve food
Location: Close to old town beach front not in British part bus stop near by Not easy park car ok pay Free at night entertaiment at corona near by.
We had great two week here did not have to walk far old town not far quiet at night we here dec
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very good location. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I was staying alone and was put in a standard interior room. No view but the room was excellent and cleaned daily. Shower was great. Towels lovely and soft. I didn't eat in the hotel through choice only. Bar facilities were ok but the bar manager Jose was a star and made me feel very welcome. Reception facilities very professional. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ipswich

the hotel is right next to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: the fact that it is right next to the beach.and its quiet location
Cons: nothing really
Location: next to beach Levente is short walk away
you can hear noise at night of shifting furniture water flushing etc but is is to be expected nothing to ruin your stay.the hotel its self is quiet and seems popular with elder people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peb from uk

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: Good location for old town and poinente beach
We stayed at this hotel as a stopover for 1 night. Hotel was right on the seafront for poinente beach with a few minutes walk to the old town for plenty of good restaurants and bars. Checking was very friendly and quick, rooms clean and quite a good size with a balcony to sit out on. We had our rental car towed whilst we were there for parking on the road behind the hotel - next to Burger King which we discovered on our way back from our night out. Calling the number the team only spoke Spanish so with limited words ourselves we took this into te hotel. The reception team couldn't,t do enough for us. They called te number and found out where the car was, the cost, what we would need to take and how we could get it back. They then called a taxi and came out and explained to the driver where we needed to go. Fantastic service over and above what we would expect in a little bit of a worrying time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from London

Good value, excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A short mid-week break for 4 nights half board. Fab beach front location. Very friendly and good value.
5 out of 5
by Barry from falkirk

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good location in the old town,Friendly helpful staff.Good selection of hot and cold plate breakfast to suit all tastes
5 out of 5
by tony williams from portsmouth

very friendly, helpful staff

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
stayed here for seven days and really enjoyed it. close to shops, beaches, pubs a perfect location. will be going back again soon.