Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Good holiday

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Fab time as always at this hotel . Staff very helpful too . Looking forward to returning once refurbished next June .
4 out of 5
by Jason

Really enjoyed

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel nice and clean, wish we had a double beds instead we had 2 single beds pillows was hard. we stayed full board and the food was different and lovely every day the staff was very friendly and couldn't do enough for you, only one thing I will say they only served tea and coffee at breakfast would have been lovely to have a cuppa for lunch and dinner!! Overall a lovely hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOVE this hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Food was the best it has ever been.....excellent. Everything you could want for breakfast. Lots of variety at evening meals. Cabaret club in basement had a variety of acts..some good some not so good. Complimentary cava brought to room early evening and complimentary chocs for Valentines. Staff very helpful in printing off paperwork for car hire with no added charge. Love this hotel and it will be even better following the refurbishment of the bedrooms after its 9 month closure. Dining room staff become like personal friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best food ever

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
All staff were most helpful & kind
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Blackpool

Presidente hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! No tea or coffee making facilities in the room! Staff in dining room particularly good! Food excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very friendly staff. Good position to the beach and bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and dated hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a very good location for night life but in my opinion very old and dated , compared to its rival hotels and even its sister hotels it didn't compete in the same league , I have stopped in riviera beach hotel before and it knocked spots of this hotel considering it is the sister hotel I thought there would be a bit more similarities , I would not stop here again !!
5 out of 5
by sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Spotless, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We positioned for everything

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Benidorm better than expected and cheaper then Costa Del sol