Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath

The hotel is exactly as it says and MORE!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our time at the princesa was fantastic! Our room was spacious and clean with great facilities! The aircon was a godsend! With views over the pool we were able to eye up loungers in the morning for a little sunbathe. The breakfast buffet was AMAZING but not as amazing as the staff. Not only were they friendly but so helpful in both helping with directions and recommendations and ringing taxi's for us. Will definitely be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great location. Within easy walking distance of the beach, old town and new town. Lovely hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by J.R, Hotel Management
Thank you for the words, is very important for us. See you soon. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Steven

PROPER PRINCESS

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Agreat hotel ,good food service, accommodation etc. Really friendly staff, could not do enough for you, and fealt very relaxed staying there.Nice to meet up with friends while i was there. STEVE VARLEY.
5 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartlepool UK

Holiday short break (five nights)

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room OK, cleaned every day. Very good breakfast, we just booked bed and breakfast as we like to get out and about during the day and eat while out during the day. Looked like daily activity for people who wanted to stay in hotel. TV had ITV and BBC, so able to keep up with local News back in the U.K.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel would go back!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Lovely hotel short walk to beach and old town, a bit further to night life in new town. Great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Strange rules for indoor pool & Spa, only allowed 1 hour free of charge in pool and €6 extra to use spa and additional pool. Overall great stay and would definately go back.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Alexandria

get away

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Did not get the room booked and no tea making facilities as mentioned in booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton uk

Wanted to go away as was going to be 45 this birth

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Was in between old and new town so easy to walk to both. Was just 5 min walk to shops and beach
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops pubs and beach were only 5 mins walk to get to
The first room was two single beds so the receptionist changed our room to a double bed. The day after my birthday we had complementary champagne and chocolate. Which was a very nice surprise.we requested a kettle and tea/ coffee which were given to us within the hour of asking. Staff were all very polite helpful and nothing you asked them was a problem to do.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

STAFF IN BARS ETC WERE VERY HELPFUL.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
YOU SAY ROOM HAS TEA AND COFFEE MAKING IT DOES NOT .WE HAD A LEAFLET I THE ROOM SAYING DO NOT BOIL MILK IN THE KETTLE ,WE ASKED TWICE WHERE IS ONE ,BUT IT NEVER TURNED UP SO NO DRINKS WERE ABLE TO BE MADE . WE CAME BACK FROM A SHOW AT 12-30 PM AND A COFFEE WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT ,STAFF WERE GREAT ESP RECEPTION STAFF ,APART FROM THEM NEVER GETTING US WHAT WE HAD ASKED FOR
5 out of 5
by Paul

wet week in Benidorm

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Food good staff very friendly entertainment what you would expect.