Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north London, England

Close to beach and old town

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Unfortunately our hotel was double booked and we were offered alternative accommodation for two nights we excepted the alternative accommodation and found to our benefit we had been furnished with full board as an apology for the two nights other than living out of a suit case for two nights we didn't find the experience distressing in any way and have now discovered a hotel in a more appreciative position
5 out of 5
by Gary

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely friendly hotel in a great location one road back from the beach and the same distance to the centre of the old town. We only stayed bed and breakfast the food was very nicely presented very tasty and there was plenty to choose from. The rooms were modern and very clean and there was loads of hot water. We had a room on the front of the hotel with a small balcony and a sea view down a side street. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and nice welcome. Room clean but basic and no window. Breakfast was included but one morning I went down and was told no food left. The next morning I got there in time only to find the food only warm and very basic.
4 out of 5
by Mr D F

Great town centre location

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, tidy but a little tired. Staff were friendly and service was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night in Benidorm old town. The hotel was very close. The old town had some nice bars and restaurants. The balcony had great views around Benidorm. Very bice at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ron

Friendly staff and service

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with friends for one night to enjoy the nightlife of Benidorm. Hotel clean and friendly. A bit further away from nightlife than we wanted but was ok
3 out of 5
by Sami

Very small rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
We booked half board for family of four. Also emailed the hotel asking for a nice room with a balcony etc. Well when we got to our room 307 it was tiny. Four single beds and the balcony you could fit one chair with standing room. It was clean and you could just see the sea at the one end of the tiny balcony. First night went down for evening meal. There was a very small selection. I had chicken and it was pink still inside. Didn't go down for breakfast until the day before we were leaving and the kids even felt sick looking at the bacon, fried eggs etc. So after paying for a family of four half board we had to eat out every morning and evening after paying for it. So it doubled the cost of the holiday. Not one member of staff spoke to us, except when we checked in and out of the hotel. Never again would I stay there. The only thing I can say it was a good location.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Torrevieja

Basic but great location

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Basic room, no tea and coffee, but clean and great location, almost on the beach and a minute stroll to old town and the tapas area. Quiet enough at night too. Staff very very friendly and efficient. All in all a bargain place to stay in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Pauline Ann from La Romana, Alicante

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situated in the old town and difficult to find. No parking nearby. Close to the beach, an easy walk. Bars and live music make the night life convenient. Food typically local cuisine but fine if you are used to it. Only Spanish TV channels in the room but good WIFI. Good AC and beds fine. Clean room, no fridge. No pool but 5 mins walk to beach. Would stay there again.