Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, easy access to town and beach

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Close to shops, good staff, friendly and getting people involved regards to water polo and other hotel games
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel was immaculately clean, staff were all very helpful and friendly. We were half board and were very impressed with the choice and quality of the food. Only minor gripe was the elevators. They are very slow and only hold a few people. Having said that it would never put me off staying at the RH Victoria again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seventh floor heaven

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first time staying here. My friends had been on prior occasions and recommended this hotel as a great place to stay. I wasn't disappointed. The staff made us feel welcomed and gave us that personal touch of great customer service. Five minutes from the beach and many bars and restaurants. Looking forward to returning here. Thank you for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Lesley

Ver clean comfortable stay. Helpful pleasant staff

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was immaculate. Fabulous food and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

RH HOTEL VICTORIA

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location enabled easy shopping, visits to the beach, bars, restaurants and excellent tourist sites.
Excellently located to all amenities. Staff were attentive and extremely polite and helpful. The buffet breakfast was a treat, and added to the enjoyment of the hotel experience.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Will return again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great value. Great location.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Fantastic three nights rooms spotlessly clean. Breakfast very high standard, will definitely stop there again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Quiet location but atill central

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location in quitter part of town set back from the beachfront and main nightlife but still some local bars and restaurants nearby. Happy hour is just before restaurant opens so a great opportunity to buy drinks - which are standard priced in any case - and take them into the restaurant if eating in. Short walk to beach and bars with entertainment.
4 out of 5
by Anna

All you expect from a 4 star

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our second visit in 6 months- lovely view from 19 floor until lifts failed- did nt last long but glad we were nt in the lift !!! Great Hotel will be back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very good hotel for a perfect vacation

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A superb family oriented holiday near the shops and the beach. Perfect facilities though swimming pool a bit small. Best part of the hotel is the staff. So hard working all the staff. Very very good people from the waitresses to reception excellent. Wi fi is very good too.