Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to night life

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Close to everything bars, restaurants & about 15minute walk to the beach
Great pool, really polite & helpful staff, room was abit dated but still clean & ideal for a few days in the sun🍻☀️
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Susi - reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are pleased you had enjoy your holidays with us. Thanks for your time and thanks for your comments. We look forwrad to seeing you.
4 out of 5
by David

Good Priced apartments

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Luxmar apartments was fine. Apartments are a little worse for wear but for the price were good value for money. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Expect some noise, this is an apartment block used by stag and hen parties but then I think most are. Overall very happy with what we got for what we paid.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Shame about the weather

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and location
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Not the worst but not the best.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Apartments are tired and the whole place could do with a makeover. Slightly off the buzz areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Cheap get away

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Last minute cheap get away. The Luxmar is a very basic appartment block. Th this is what we expected for price. Perfect for groups stays and hens. Could do with modernisation.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice but only stayed 1 out of the 2 night's couldn't sleep too noisey for children full of hen and stag dos
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget apartment

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Budget apartment, reasonable position. In need of decoration and mattresses very hard. No kettle in kitchen and hob plates corroded so wouldn't want to use. Small water tank not enough for two showers. Staff friendly and bar area nice.
1 out of 5
by Paul

Yuk

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dreadful, avoid at all costs! I only stayed there 10 minutes and checked out. The place smelt, very dirty and in extremely poor condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Basic and needs updating but functional

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We spent our 5 day break sloshed! It was somewhere to sleep when we got back from the pubs