Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton on Tees

Excellent location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Entrance and bar very nice and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Room smart and cleaned every day. Lovely balcony with view of hills, sun from 3.30 to sundown. For such a central location it was very quiet(6th) floor. We were room only. Pool area very nice. But shady areas fixed and sadly prone to towel reservations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Having the flight has a separate section spoils the experience £70 for 1 bag you have to pay for seats or you can't check in to come home, Would.nt do it again sorry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Ebookers
Couldn't ask for a better hotel for the price very clean and comfortable and only 3-4 minutes walk to bars,shops and beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly & convenient hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were warmly greeted at reception on arrival. The reception area was clean, cool & gave a good first impression. The only downside was that the brochures say check-in is from 12pm. We were asked to return at 1.15pm so the room could be cleaned & made ready. The room on the 6th floor was comfortable & very clean. The balcony gave good views of the surrounding area. The dining room was very clean & spacious & served buffet style meals where you chose your own starter, main & dessert from the different food counters. There was plenty of choices of well cooked & tasty dishes. Hotel staff were well turned out & helpful. The hotel provided evening entertainment but it was only a 10 minute walk into town to find a massive choice of bars, restaurants & entertainment. We enjoyed our short stay & would certainly stay here again & would recommend it to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I travelled with my partner for 5 day getaway.I couldn't fault the hotel or facilities except the bed was not comfortable and only 1 pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: The walls very thin can hear everything. Had an occasion to call security. They did there best.
No problems with food and cleanliness. Enjoyed the entertainment very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: staff very good and helpful
Cons: bed should of been changed every couple of days they were not rooms not cleaned every day there was clean towels every day
Location: good location near to beach and plenty of pubs a lots of places to eat
nice hotel have stayed 3 time s each time staff great rooms comfy hotel made improvements looking good food not as good this last time rooms not cleaned daily beds not changed enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
13 of us stayed for 3 nights. We had an excellent time. Hotel was extremely clean, hotel staff were great (although a couple let them down but don't worry about them) Entertainment was good we did add our own twist! Recommend really good experience from our stay.
5 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We regularly stay at the Regente when in Benidorm. The hotel is spotlessly clean, there is a good choice of food and drinks prices are very reasonable (we book half board rather than all inclusive for greater flexibility). Entertainment is provided every evening. However,the biggest winner for us is the service. Although the hotel has an official 3 star rating, the service is definitely 5 star. All staff, Reception, Bar and Restaurant, are very friendly, helpful and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Future Benidorm visits will certainly be at the Regente.