Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Carlisle UK

Ideal Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The room was ideal, comfortable beds, nice bathroom, plenty of space for clothes, TV with English channels etc.
Cons: Towels were a bit old but adequate
Location: The hotel was near the nightlife, beach, bars, restaurants
My daughter and I stayed here room only so I can't comment on the food. The room was ideal, comfortable beds, nice bathroom, plenty of space for clothes, TV with English channels etc. The hotel was near the nightlife, beach, bars, restaurants - just the hotel for people who don't want to walk far! For anyone who watches Benidorm on TV - Morgans Nightclub (aka Neptunes Bar) is just across the road and most of the local acts can be seen there. Although the hotel was near the night life we didn't find is noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel handy for beach and all entertainmen

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: As above
Good in house entertainment friendly staff good food worth a visit.
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Darwen

Good location for stag or hen party

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Benidorm for stag party Hotel room was clean and tidy new towels every day, breakfast was very good with plenty of choice, location was good for beach only 5 min away, bars and cafes nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire

Good and decent place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Easy check in, got a safe to. Clean and tidy room, maybe a lick of paint here or there is required. Food was fine at the buffet restaurant, the usual soup, main course and some lovely sweets.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Blyth

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
I chose the Riudor because of its location. Close proximity to the shops, beach, shows and karaoke bars. This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel and can highly recommend it. No children are allowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by irene from birmingham

conveniently situated hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very handy for buses and for the beach and places to go to in the evening
we had a relaxing week and found the hotel very friendly
5 out of 5
by Irene from Spain

Close to all amenities

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good food, helpful staff, excellent hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was well situated ,clean and comfortable. Food wasn't so good, but still enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Daley from Hull

Middle of the main bar area

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly adult only hotel the food , service, location and everything about the Hotel was absolutely fine. Good 3 star Hotel would stay again. Please note expect some noise in the evening because of the location. The double does muffle a lot of it though.