Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Great hotel breakfast was lovely the staff was very friendly the only thing about it was the hill leading up to it but there was a wee mini bus that took you up and down it run about every 15 mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Stayed at palm beach this week spotless clean the staff were all friendly the breakfast was very good the only thing that was wrong was the position on a steep hill but there was the wee minibus to take you up and down it so it was a very enjoyable stay I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness, rooms,food & prices.
Location: The hotel is located at the far end of the Levante Beach BUT up some steep hills, the good thing is the hotel provide a FREE shuttle service.
This is our third stay at Palm Beach, last stay was in May, rooms good then but have been refurbished since
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Requires walking

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Complaint handled promptly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quite away from local amenities and although bus to town is supplied. Plenty of walking needed
Overall, pleased with hotel, but quite a distance from town. I stayed here years ago when you had a good view of sea, now completely blocked from view.
5 out of 5
by Gerry

Amazing

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

This is our second stay this year.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: all of the above
Cons: no
Location: my dolphin experience was great
As you know we have stayed at palm beach hotel back in June and October this year. We love it there, great staff, great food such a amazing choice, the mini bus service is great don't mind walking down but coming back up the hill is hard work, great service. Rooms are very comfortable, nice to have a TV, and catch up with some English programmes. Will always come back
5 out of 5
by Halina

Perfekt

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wery good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
seNice stay only complaint was there were no glasses in bathroom for t/brushes etc and lounge chairs looked a tad dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

Nice hotel with lovely indoor pool

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The reception area, the indoor and outdoor pool, the dining area and the food was quite nice, a good variety and lots of fresh fruit.
Cons: The bathroom.Toilet is situated in a very bad position.It's very awkward to use. I didn't like the wooden floor in the corridors
Location: It was quite near the beach but abit uphill although the hotel did provide a free shuttle bus to the beach or main shopping area.Lots of shops.
Nice hotel,lovely indoor pool,free shuttle bus provided to the beach.Food was quite good,value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co Armagh N Ireland.

Autumn break

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Stayed in Palm Beach for 5 days, had a great holiday, Hotel is very nice with lovely pool area, rooms are spacious enough, beds are a bit hard though, walking into town at night was only a 10-15 minute walk but coming home you need to be prepared for a steep hill, other than that we enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again.