Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnsley; England

Hotel lovely and close to amenities.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
As a party of 5 couples we have just got home from a four day stay at the Riviera beachotel. The staff and hotel were lovely, great location. Rooms were lovely and clean fresh towels daily.x We will definitely be booking again.x
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was spotless. Staff very helpful. Breakfast was great. Evening meal good. I was surprised that we did not get any noise from the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

First class Hotel deserved winner of trip advisor

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The staff, the excellent food and the high standard of entertainment
Cons: the size of the pool and the provision of sun beds is on the small side, which might cause problems during the summer months
Location: Lots of bars and entertainment ,with the beach a 5 minute walk ,
The service and friendliness of the staff is excellent they made you feel relaxed as soon as you arrived. nice room with comfortable bed first class entertainment and great food..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Lovely clean hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Facilities great food really nice as we had an early pick up they even made us a packed lunch excellent customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MANCHESTER

Close to all amenities can't wait to return

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Holiday was as always had great time and it is always what you want. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff . C u all again soon
4 out of 5
by Anne

Great for Entertainment

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel our 3rd stay Entertainment was great However this time our sleep was spoilt by the neighbouring room TV at 1.00 am sounded like it was in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Always great at this hotel parking great just across the road
5 out of 5
by stewart

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, fantastic food and staff, spotless in all areas, 4th visit now and will be booking for next year shortly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best of the best

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
best hotel in benidorm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tipperary, Ireland

Top class hotel in the resort centre

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, cleanest I've been in, small but quiet pool. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food is excellent with good variety every day. Drink prices are average but the measures are above average! No children nor teenagers while we stayed. Would strongly recommend this hotel.