Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Excellent staff and good setting xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very good hotel with great staff

Posted Nov 18, 2015
From the time we arrived until we checked out, the staff were amazing. So friendly and nothing was too much trouble, all with genuine smiles as they went about their work. The room we stayed in was nicely decorated and lovely bathroom with remote controlled blind for privacy from the bedroom. Jacuzzi bath was extremely pleasant. Overall the stay was very comfortable and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

STUNNING VIEW!

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Stunning view and world class service. What more can you ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Great staff fantastic breakfast really really nice rooms fantastic view of Benidorm and the sound of the sea every morning was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

The staff was extremely friendly

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Fabulous small hotel, definitely would recommend it
5 out of 5
by Nigel from UK

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in every way and I am a very experienced traveler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Gorgeous view of the beach and city. In the middle of the old town with many restaurants and shops. Walking promenade next to the beach. Great restaurant inhouse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Everything - service, friendliness, food and location.
Cons: Pool facilities, although this would prove difficult due to size restrictions.
Location: Located on the Playa De Castell with great vibe and views. Close to restaurants, bars and beaches. Easy walking distance to other areas of Benidorm.
The level of customer service at this hotel is the best I have ever experienced. Great attention to detail without being over bearing. The food in the restaurant both at breakfast and dinner is excellent, with varied and unusual menus available. Lovely rooms, although the beds would benefit from being replaced by a larger model! We stayed in a junior suite with two balconies - beautiful. Fantastic views from all aspects. The location is brilliant if you prefer the old town of Benidorm. Pool facilities are a bit disappointing - very small pool in the roof - said to be outdoor, but in reality is enclosed, being in a conservatory type structure, which gets quite oppressive in the heat. Apparently you can use the facilities at a nearby sister hotel, which has a larger pool, however we only learned about this from other guests on our last day. Would certainly recommend this hotel, particularly if you want a relaxing stay in the quiter part of Benidorm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location in the centre of Benidorm

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The service, the food at the restaurant, the views and the location.
Excellent hotel. All of the staff try very hard to please you. The view is beautiful from the rooms, the lobby, the restaurants and the spa. I highly recomend it.