Ratings based on 1,674 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Location: A couple additional restaurants just down the street were also good, gasoline station nearby, and hotel offered clean and quick airport transportation
Although reception staff’s English was limited, they worked hard with us to communicate and respond to our needs. On-site restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced. Beds were a bit too firm for our tastes. Oddly, the floor in our rooms slooped so profoundly that we had to use a hanger to prop the closet doors open in order to use the closet and the bathroom door hung half way open so we couldn’t stand at the sinks without either closing the door or propping it open as well. While very close to the airport, we we not disturbed by airplane noise and the hotel and grounds seemed safe and secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice Hotel with reasonable price

Posted Jan 29, 2018
My stay at Fiesta Inn near by the Mexico City Airport was for 1 night. The staffs were very nice and the cleanness of the facility was good. My room was connected to the next room separated by a door and the TV noise from the next room was transferred somewhat loudly. The restaurant had a decent a la carte menu as well as a nice buffet for both dinner and breakfast. Mini Starbucks station is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

great hotel close to airport, free shuttle.

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Cons: The heat controls in the room did not seem to want to produce much heat. It was 7 C degrees when we got there.
Location: Nothing really close by, but the staff are very helpful.
Very helpful staff. Got a tour booked for the next morning - guide was excellent, passionate about the city and the history. Luz in the restaurant came with hot water, honey and limes for my wife who was coughing - she got the drink ready and said...no doctor so she was it!! Above and beyond.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Staff very helpful. Poor heating system but staff gave us a portable heater that helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, a bit pricey for what it offers

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Lobby, restaurant
Cons: Rooms
Location: Near the airport
Hotel is comfortable--no real issues. I just expected the rooms to be a more updated (they have carpet in the rooms) and had some more amenities in the room (like a fridge) for the price we paid. Shuttle to airport is convenient and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Staff friendly, cleaned rooms just couldn't turn on heater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines, IL

Great airport stay

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Hotel has office inside airport Terminal 2. Nice area to wait for shuttle. This is our go-to hotel whenever we arrive at airport in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the airport.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Excellent service and friendly staff. The free shuttle to and from the airport is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great experience like always . Great staff. Great buffete
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COLD SHOWERS

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: it was close to the airport
Cons: shower maintenance
Location: close to airport
There was NO HOT WATER!!! When checking out I complained about it and I was told that I should have called the front desk to come and "repair it", traveling people doesn't have time to sit around, wrapped in a towel, waiting for some repair person to get hot water in the shower. NEVER STAYING HERE!!