Ratings based on 1,712 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful, the only problem is the Odor outside the hotel, I believe it to be a city problem ... quick check in and out,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

OLD , outdated

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Old hotel new name . Not worth. No minibar, old furniture, towels supposed to be white are grey as old they are.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by We Hotel Aeropuerto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; thank you for the comments we really appreciate it , we are working remodeling the building to bring you the service and experience that you really deserve. let me bring you an apology for these inconvenience that you had
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I don't understand how Expedia has this place (that doesn't deserve to be called hotel) on its list. Please scratch it!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by We Hotel Aeropuerto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for your comments, our priority is to bring a quality service and comfort stay, we are working to improve them, let me bring you an apology for the inconvenience that you had in your last stay, we are really sorry. We Hotel Aeropuerto
2 out of 5
by Domingo

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Estimado Sr Domingo; Agradecemos mucho su calificación, estaríamos muy complacidos si pudiera darnos una retroalimentación para poder mejorar nuestra servicio y dar una alta calidad en el mismo. nuestro compromiso es hacerle sentir como en su casa. Esperamos sus comentarios y su presencia nuevamente en esta su casa We Hotel Aeropuerto
5 out of 5
by Richard B

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful. Great shuttle service to/from Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Dear Mr Richar; Thank you very much for your comments, we are so glad to know that you enjoy your last stay in We Hotel Aeropuerto we hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very clean hotel! Nice personel, and love the airport shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by We Hotel Aeropuerto, Hotel Management
Dear Mis Blanca; It was a pleasure to assist you, we are so glad to know that you enjoy your last stay with us, we are working everyday to provide an excellent service and comfort to all our guest. we hope to see you again. Greetings
5 out of 5
by Jaime

more than we spected

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
they had everything ready for me. The restaurant is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Mr Jaime Thank you fot the commets; we are so glad to know that you ejoyed your last stay. Our priority is provide a quality and comfort service, and specially the restaurant service, that we are working every day to bring the best service in all the airport area. Hope to see you again in We Hotel Aeropuerto
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Estimado Huésped; Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomo amablemente para otorgarnos su calificación. Estamos comprometidos con brindar un servicio de calidad a todos nuestros huéspedes. Y todos los comentarios son bien recibidos para mejorar. Nuevamente le reitero nuestro agradecimiento y esperamos r nuevamente con su presencia en esta su casa We Hotel Aeropuerto
4 out of 5
by William

Decent hotel, bad service with airport pickup

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Huge room was great. Stayed here overnight while in transit. Sadly the airport pick-up is terrible. Waited for hour - no show. This is not one of the airport hotels you can walk to. Poor location - no food nearby. Also, breakfast doesn't start until 7 (maybe 7:30) so if you have an early morning flight, you won't get to take advantage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Mr William, thank you for the comments you sent, we are very sorry for inconvenience you have with the pick up service, we are checking with the front desk department what was the reason that the driver did not arrive for you. I reiterate our apologies again. And hope to see you again in We Hotel Aeropuerto to chance the bad opinion we caused
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a one night stay. Close to the airport. Hotel is a bit outdated but the service was good. Would recommend for a quick layover as it is close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Mr Benjamin. Thank you for your comment, in this moment we are working remodeling the hotel building, to bring the better service and facilities that you deserve. We Hotel to see you again in We Hotel Aeropuerto