Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel cleanness.
Cons: Free breakfast. Extend the time for 9:00 am to 10:30 am. Increase the size of the breakfast room.
My experience was good. I am sorry that is all I want to post.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisin, GA

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Staff was great, check in and check out was very fast, room was very clean. We were just surprised there was not a bathtub and just a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarett from Roanoke, VA

Great stay for my family

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and pretty good continental breakfast. I'd recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havelock, NC

Pet Friendly!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: pet friendly!
Cons: there's some obvious work needed on aged walls, but it is clean!!
I was unsure of this hotel in a small town off the beaten path, but it was all a very pleasant surprise!! The staff was so helpful and friendly and they had coffee in the lobby when I checked in! The grounds were really beautiful with fresh flowers planted and rose bushes blooming, and off the 'breakfast' room there was a lovely garden where we ate breakfast with our puppies! And our puppies were very welcome - with no extra questions or fees for my Great Dane!! There were patch marks on the walls in the room and some cracks from age, but the bedding was white and clean and the beds were comfortable!! This obviously isn't a "Five Star" hotel, but for what it is, I'd give it five stars and stay again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Spartanburg

Quality Inn Cheraw.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The lights were burned out on the sign, which made it difficult to locate at night. I also had issues with the Wi-Fi that neither I nor the staff were able to overcome. And lastly, I was not thrilled that I was in a smoking room one of the nights that I stayed there. However. The staff were so courteous and helpful that it more than made up for the inconveniences. The rooms were clean, in good repair, and comfortable. Excellent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Mattie, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on line about the Quality Inn, Cheraw, SC. Guest feedback is important to us so that we can make improvements so that each stay for our guest is better on the next visit. I do apologize for the sign lights being out and wanted to let you know that has been repaired. Again thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us. Mattie Thomas, GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels