Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Hotel itself was very nice and pleasant. Expedia however messed up big time, Not having our reservation at all registered there and between my son and I we spent near 3 hours on the phone with Expedia, including wasting a bunch of time stopping at a rest stop trying to get everything sorted out and even THEN we had to manually book through the hotel itself (We were on our way there when we found out the hotel didnt even have the reservation) The hotel staff ended up taking up sorting everything out so we would not be charged for the room twice. So overall the hotel itself was great, my first experience with Expedia however was not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very clean room and hotel. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The bed was GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff; quite clean hotel and then bed was comfortable, etc. My only issue was that the complimentary WiFi was not that good. I couldn’t pick it up clearly from my room on the second floor... it kept dropping out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2018
This is a great hotel in Bennington. I have stayed several times and am always greeted by friendly staff and clean rooms. The beds are comfortable. The pool and hot tub are nice and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Clean, neat, and spacious rooms. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed here because we snowboarded at Mount Snow. Good location and overall we were all pleased with the experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
We were in Bennington to see the college, which is literally a 4 minute drive (though the driveway of the school is probably longer!). The Hampton staff was extremely kind and accommodating.