Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by joanne

Great place to relax

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming place to stay. Warm and friendly staff, simple but tastefully decorated, and a delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Service was very poor attention to detail was was lacking especially for the cost per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely farm stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely farm with beautiful spaces inside and out. Great breakfast and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed and breakfast with a very helpful staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We had a great experience in Arlington and Manchester
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hill Farm INN

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels
The surroundings were beautiful. The working farm and animals were fun to see. The breakfast was excellent. The general condition of the Inn was unsatisfactory. It looked like it had not be redecorated in twenty years and the buildings needed painting. For the price we paid, I would have expected a more upscale atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

A delightful experience!

Posted Oct 4, 2011
We had such a wonderful time at the Hill Farm Inn! The couple who runs it are so sweet and helpful, so personable. They love kids. We stayed in one of the detached guesthouses with a kitchenette; the innkeeper upgraded us for free when she saw we had a 7-month-old. It was very clean and comfy. My infant daughter loved all the animals. The breakfast was delicious. A true gem - it can be hit or miss with B&B's, but this one is excellent, hands-down!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great farm location

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
I loved staying on this "working" farm. The views are spectacular. And Lisa and Al are warm and friendly innkeepers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,ny

Hill Farm Inn, Great view bad bed

Posted May 5, 2010 on Hotels
Innkeepers are nice people. The location is fantastic. Nice barn with farm animals. Small trail starting from the B&B. Rooms are clean. But the bed in Uncle Ebner room is AWFUL: noisy, uncomfortable. We wake up in pain from the night in that bed. We would have probably slept better in the two chair that are in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置很好,交通方便,酒店环境也还不错,五分好评!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
位置很好,交通方便,酒店环境也还不错,五分好评!