Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Nice place to stay. Good location.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the casino.
Cons: A better way to keep food hot in the restaurant.
Location: Casino, peddlers village, mall
Everything was satisfactory except the restaurant. The breakfast food was barely warm and enjoyable. We ate elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

No Follow Up

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: If you take the time to tell the staff what is wrong, they should fix it. Even the Operation Manager could not believe the issues were not addressed.
The room was not prepared properly.. One towel, no cups, the safe was locked and not attached to the wall and the toilet seat was like a ride in an amusement park. When reported, I got towels. This Hotel was not Expedia Friendly. They gave me the worst room in the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: It's a very short walk across the back lawn to Parx Casino.
Décor is nice, amenities like refrigerator/coffee maker/microwave were great. Comfortable beds/pillows and temperatures. Great policy for "minimal noise at night." Only problem we had was maid service could have been better. Trash bag liners, coffee cups, ice bucket liners, cups, were not replaced. Three people and 1/2 roll of toilet paper barely made it. The front desk and dining staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Was a bit surprised to see a security guard at a Holiday Inn late night. A/C in the room definitely did not reach the set temperature, but it was still comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I have all good things to say except the ceiling bf in the bathroom was coming down very weird because the hotel itself was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice area and near to restaurants. Good experience and I recommended this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good variety of places to eat

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hallways were not clean at all carpets needed cleaning or to be changed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hot water supply

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Pool, Hotel Staff
Cons: Hot water
Generally it was a good stay. However, the hot water supply was very unstable in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL.

Perfect location so we can visit with friends

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great hotel, clean with great staff. Location perfect for us.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels