Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I have all good things to say except the ceiling bf in the bathroom was coming down very weird because the hotel itself was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice area and near to restaurants. Good experience and I recommended this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good variety of places to eat

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hallways were not clean at all carpets needed cleaning or to be changed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hot water supply

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Pool, Hotel Staff
Cons: Hot water
Generally it was a good stay. However, the hot water supply was very unstable in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL.

Perfect location so we can visit with friends

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great hotel, clean with great staff. Location perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada.

Holiday inn

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The hotel was great. The rooms are clean and the service was quick. Highly recommend the hotel. It is located in good area.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirk

Good place to crash

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip so i went to the hotel and slept. The breakfast was great and everything was as expected.. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, MA

Nearest hotel to the Casino and Race Track

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: We liked the proximity to the Parx race track and casino. There were restaurants nearby and we were able to get a good breakfast right at the hotel.
Cons: We had everything we needed and the room was very clean and comfortable.
Location: The location was perfect for us because it was right next door to the Parx casino and race track. All the conveniences we needed were very close by.
We were making a specific trip to Parx Casino and Rack Track to watch a horse that we were following. We wanted to stay close to the venue and this Holiday Inn was the closest. Fortunately for us, it was nicely maintained, perfectly clean and very comfortable.