Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, Texas

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The motel location is close to the highway. I would like to see a cafeteria in the facility, since it is hard to find a good restaurant close by. Altogether I would rate the motel as one of the best in Philadelphia. Thanks Cherian
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review, Cherian! I appreciate you choosing our location and I am glad that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. While we do not have a restaurant inside of our hotel, we do offer complementary breakfast and are conveniently located next door to Bob Evan's restaurant. On your next visit, please stop by the front desk so that our team can recommend some great nearby options for you to go out to eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Close to my family

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast was great and much variety and excellent quality
Cons: Can't really think of any
Visiting family close to where they live also near shopping and r estaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review, Connie! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our location convenient. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearisburg va

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We stay here 3-4 times a year to visit family.. Its outside the city in a safe area.. But you can still get to the city in 20 min and shopping near by... Friendly staff clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star review! I am glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and appreciate your repeat business. I hope you had a wonderful visit with your family and can't wait to see you again on your next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Texas

Philly vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
One night stay to tour Philly and see the Liberty Bell. Good location away from the big city and comfortable. Liked the breakfast being there and available so we could get on our way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Philadelphia. Visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review!
4 out of 5
by Mert

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Janet

Shower not great

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem was the shower was hard to pull the knob out to turn it on
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are sorry that you found an issue with the shower. We will certainly look into it.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Nice place for part of town

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good option for this part of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating! Visit us again soon!