Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Loved the jacuzzi and shower very spacious and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Very romantic, great location

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The hotel staff was very kind I love the way they gave us a free log for the fireplace and complimentary wine. I love the private entrances to the rooms in the room. The room was beautifully decorated and romantic with Rose petals I definitely will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia PA

Nice hotel next to many restaurants

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Nice hotel isn’t the most cleanest but I think that’s because it’s not as big or have people booking like a Marriott all the time. I personal brought cleansing stuff to clean the jacuzzi but everything else was cool. The rooms were nice and etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Could be better

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room nice, staff very friendly. Would have appreciated plastic utensils and napkins jIn the room.
5 out of 5
by Shauna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over charged by expedia!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Expedia charged $59 over the price of the room! Very unpleased!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice amenities, needs more TLC

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The suite size, privacy, and having fire place as well as jacuzzi in the room was very nice; however, the cleaness of the room, carpets, and bathroom could have been much more better and putting one extra star to every reviews.
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LUCA

Weird experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Well, first room bed looked like the sheets were not changed, their were stains on the chairs.. We were then shown a second room and the room smelled like cigarettes. The third room was better but very outdated. For my trouble i was given a candle! I think the rooms were im need of remodel and some sort of compensation. A candle does not cover the $300.00 price. This will be the last time i reserve a room here. A partial refund should be applied to my stay.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I picked this hotel for our one year wedding anniversary. We were very pleased with the room,especially the bath room,it was huge. Nice hotel would definitely recommend and we will be going again.