Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crescent city, ca

Best place in Benson

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I felt safe and food and gas station nearby.
Cons: Pool could use some attention was a little dirty.
Staff was friendly, room was clean and breakfast was great! Only place I will stay at when visiting family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kailua kona, Hi.

Very clean friendly hotel in Benson, Az.

Posted May 5, 2016
Extremely clean and a ver friendly stay for 4 days. The staf was very professional and responsive to any questions. Knowledgeable about the area and sights to explore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice and accessible hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The decor. Cleanliness. Accessibility. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast.
Cons: Need ice machine on 2nd floor.
Location: Fairly close to Tucson and Saquaro National Park....Tombstone.....Bisbee....Sierra Vista.
Loved this hotel! Beautiful decor and nice, comfortable, clean rooms. One minor problem.....no ice machine on the 2nd floor. They said they are "talking" about replacing the one that quit. I vote "yes".....replace it!! We would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodyear. AZ

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Very quiet since it is about a mile out of town. The breakfast was very good and the staff in the breakfast room kept everything filled and very clean
Location: Gillanios restaurant in Benson where the food was very good. Tombstone, the underground mine in Bisbee , the .Kartchner Caverns,. Desert Museum
It is fairly new, very clean, the hotel staff were very informative and knowledgeable about sights to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood, AZ

Fine hotel near Kartchner Caverns

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Upscale room. Close to highway but quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Nothing to complain about. This is a nice hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant. The free breakfast was more the adequate. We felt like this was a good value as well. Would stay here again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Flagstaff, AZ

Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean property, everything we hoped it would be.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Kansas

On the Way to Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was new and situated a bit off the highway in a quiet neighborhood. The only complaint was an extremely crowded breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rance from Fairbanks Alaska

Very Satisfactory!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay would definitely stay again. Great free breakfast, Room was very clean