Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel closest to Kartchner Caverns

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice clean smoke free hotel with a great outdoor pool. It's a quiet friendly place located very near several fast food options. We stay here whenever we visit family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort Inn in Benson, Az

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: it's beautiful, and the receptionist was very pleasant and helpful
Location: Benson, AZ Tombstone nearby and Boothill
Wonderful receptionist, birds were so much fun to listen to and not too far from area tourist attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Wonderful stay!

Posted May 9, 2017
Stayed one night here in Benson, wish I had a few more days to spend in the area. Loved the hotel, new decor, comfortable bed, clean, excellent staff, friendly, helpful. Breakfast was outstanding, rates reasonable. I will stay here again. I'm extremely satisfied with Comfort Inn @ Benson, AZ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Nice hotel close to Kartchner Caverns

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Comfortable bed, clean room, attentive staff, good breakfast...what more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Great Overnight in Benson

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Highpoints were the wonderful breakfast and price
Cons: It is just a little difficult to get to - kind of have to make a few unusual traffic turns once off I-10
Location: Actually there are several things to do in terms of excursions to Bisbee mining, Tombstone, etc., but we were just staying over night and departing.
Good, comfortable spacious room, close to I-10, helpful, friendly staff, outstanding breakfast and very reasonable price. A great stop over about a hour East of Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great overnight

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Benson, AZ - Who knew? Great room, super staff, friendly, courtesy, great price, wonderful breakfast. We'll do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Karchner Caverns

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: Check in times were hard to work with on a tight schedule but the staff were very helpful and it was a very pleasurable experience.
Location: Close to local dining and were directed to some very good restaurants.
Comfortable beds and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by HENRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Convenient to Kartchner Caverns. Prefer Marriott, Hyatt and Hilton brands, but this truly was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Nice room

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great, outside fire pit was warm and fun. Wish it had a small restaurant.