Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pamela from Virginia

Do Not Stay here!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very Shady Hotel. Checked in at 11:30. The employee was behind glass. Had to stand in a very small spot and wait. More people came in to check in. Not comfortable with the check in at all! Very old hotel. With Mexican food trucks operating in the parking lot. Will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Mirela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Desperate measures

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was clean. The reservation clerk was very nice.
Cons: It's just a horrible place. The parking lot felt unsafe, although it was fairly well-lit. I didn't even want to get into the bed it was just so worn
Location: It's on the highway.
The staff was nice but the hotel is a dump. It's just a very transient place. We had been driving for 14 hours though and needed to rest. I couldn't wait to get out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location, easy to find, and the staff is very personable and friendly. There was a cute little cat who walked around outside my room with a curly tail, but he wasn't a bother whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence RI

nice hotel, staff was great, room was very nice

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: room and location - very nice
Went there for a family gathering - it was a pleasurable experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Bad hotel, had flies on sink of bathroom, roaches and overall conditions needed maintenance, the only good thing would be the receptionist at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK, but expensive for the quality of hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Close to wedding event.
Cons: Breakfast was minimal. Waffle maker, cereal, bread. Mike and OJ.
Location: Very close to wedding B&B.
Too expensive for the quality of hotel. 1 to 2 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, De.

Nice quiet place

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Arrived and made comfortable, with good attitude and an even better room.
Cons: As is, is just fine.
Location: Close to our route, with easy access.
Arrived and made comfortable, with good attitude and an even better room.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen from Auburn

Clean but blaa

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Glad it was only for one night. Room really needs to be updated.No real breakfast to speak of.