Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Chairs uncomfortable, bathroom door doesn't close, ice maker broken, very limited breakfast selection, breakfast closes at 9:00am, intermittent power, no decaf coffee brewed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Nasty sheets

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I don't expect much from a cheap hotel, other than a clean bed, and this hotel was a huge disappointment. The mattress was completely worn out, and the sheets were filthy. They had hair all over the sheets and pillows from a previous guest, and looked like they had not been laundered at all. The toilet had urine in it and hadn't been flushed, so I know it wasn't cleaned. The towels also looked like they hadn't been washed. The condition of the room was fine, if they replaced the mattress and actually laundered the linens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by R.Z, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feed back,sorry you had a problem. We have spoken to head of housekeeping,to take care of the problem.Thanks again for your feed back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very nice facilities. Convenient. Quiet. Comfortable. Left at 4:45 before breakfast was served. Would stay again. No problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by R.Z, Hotel Management
Thanks we really apperciate your feed back.Thanks again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Desperate measures

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was clean. The reservation clerk was very nice.
Cons: It's just a horrible place. The parking lot felt unsafe, although it was fairly well-lit. I didn't even want to get into the bed it was just so worn
Location: It's on the highway.
The staff was nice but the hotel is a dump. It's just a very transient place. We had been driving for 14 hours though and needed to rest. I couldn't wait to get out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence RI

nice hotel, staff was great, room was very nice

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: room and location - very nice
Went there for a family gathering - it was a pleasurable experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Bad hotel, had flies on sink of bathroom, roaches and overall conditions needed maintenance, the only good thing would be the receptionist at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK, but expensive for the quality of hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Close to wedding event.
Cons: Breakfast was minimal. Waffle maker, cereal, bread. Mike and OJ.
Location: Very close to wedding B&B.
Too expensive for the quality of hotel. 1 to 2 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, De.

Nice quiet place

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Arrived and made comfortable, with good attitude and an even better room.
Cons: As is, is just fine.
Location: Close to our route, with easy access.
Arrived and made comfortable, with good attitude and an even better room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with multiple choice for food

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Every thing was not bad but the Spanish restaurant in the hotel was really excellent they the most friendly team work I ever seen and they have delicious food with really cheap price I got full dinner for me and my wife and two kids with desert for only 20$ including great service and tax
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well... it was fine for a stop over

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Close to some food choices and easy on and off the highway. The mattress was very comfortable and the AC worked fine.
Cons: Breakfastand the bathroom (it was clean, but very dated)
Location: Did not apply... we were just stopping over on our drive north.
The person at the front desk basically told me how I missed out on a MUCH BETTER PRICE - He said I should have called the hotel instead of booking via Expedia... he said that I probably overpaid... and on and on... The room was old but basically clean. It was close to many choices of fast food... all good for a stopover on the long trip from Florida to NJ. As for breakfast- the waffle was terrific - but the other choices were VERY LIMITED. Bread, cereal, oatmeal and some boiled eggs. I didn't even try the coffee- and we arrived at about 6 minutes to 6am and the front desk person (same one) wouldn't let us in until 6 am.