Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Pilar Jazmin

Cheap rate that comes with fleas included

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I woke up with some flea bites, an early "wake up call" provided by few barking dogs outside our room. Didn't know dogs were permited. Lesson learned
1 out of 5
by PRONOBENDU

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely disgusting.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Transient overnight stay only.
3 out of 5
by Sara

convient hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. All the people working were very kind, friendly and nice. This is just off the highway and is no frills, however clean and find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the savings... spend more elsewhere

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Smelled REALLY bad, door handle bathroom breaking off. Convenient to 95 is about all I can say that is positive. The gentleman that checked us in was great, nice people... just poorly maintained property, and smelled terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty outdated rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are disgusting. Greated in the bathroom by a large cockroach. The toilet barley would flush. The tv had no channels but snow. Room smelled like a wet dog
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay FL

Terrible place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing this is by far the worst Day Inn motel I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in approximately 10.
Cons: The room was badly stained, the TV didn't work (and they would not replace). Three of wall sockets did not work. This was suppose to be an accessible room. However, its very unlikely the room contained any American With Disabilities Act (ADA) amenities. The access to get into room was 8 inches high. The hand bars in the bathroom were formed from towel rack, not regular grab bars. The bath room could not fit a wheel chai not even a regular chair and finally, the front desk receptionist was rude and spelled badly.
Location: The location was very noisy from I95 traffic. You had to use MapQuest to find motel it was off the beaten track and outside guest noise was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Chairs uncomfortable, bathroom door doesn't close, ice maker broken, very limited breakfast selection, breakfast closes at 9:00am, intermittent power, no decaf coffee brewed