Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Desperate measures

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was clean. The reservation clerk was very nice.
Cons: It's just a horrible place. The parking lot felt unsafe, although it was fairly well-lit. I didn't even want to get into the bed it was just so worn
Location: It's on the highway.
The staff was nice but the hotel is a dump. It's just a very transient place. We had been driving for 14 hours though and needed to rest. I couldn't wait to get out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence RI

nice hotel, staff was great, room was very nice

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: room and location - very nice
Went there for a family gathering - it was a pleasurable experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Bad hotel, had flies on sink of bathroom, roaches and overall conditions needed maintenance, the only good thing would be the receptionist at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK, but expensive for the quality of hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Close to wedding event.
Cons: Breakfast was minimal. Waffle maker, cereal, bread. Mike and OJ.
Location: Very close to wedding B&B.
Too expensive for the quality of hotel. 1 to 2 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, De.

Nice quiet place

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Arrived and made comfortable, with good attitude and an even better room.
Cons: As is, is just fine.
Location: Close to our route, with easy access.
Arrived and made comfortable, with good attitude and an even better room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Auburn

Clean but blaa

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Glad it was only for one night. Room really needs to be updated.No real breakfast to speak of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gereg from Gereg from Marcos-Plivate LLC.

Clean, affordable, and easily located, Friendly st

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, clean , affordable, but my biggest rave is the Clerk. She was so welcoming , sweet and I enjoyed talking to her. She got me all set up, and I'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with multiple choice for food

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Every thing was not bad but the Spanish restaurant in the hotel was really excellent they the most friendly team work I ever seen and they have delicious food with really cheap price I got full dinner for me and my wife and two kids with desert for only 20$ including great service and tax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only as a last resort

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Passing through on assignment and stayed just one night. Might should have kept going. The stench of stale smoke in the room was overpowering. I opened the door, turned the AC on high but with only minimal relief. Had it not been so late (early AM) I would have requested a move. But I carry a lot of gear and all of it was unloaded. Bed was comfortable enough but that was the only positive. I have stayed in worse places but not for some time.