Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Nasty sheets

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I don't expect much from a cheap hotel, other than a clean bed, and this hotel was a huge disappointment. The mattress was completely worn out, and the sheets were filthy. They had hair all over the sheets and pillows from a previous guest, and looked like they had not been laundered at all. The toilet had urine in it and hadn't been flushed, so I know it wasn't cleaned. The towels also looked like they hadn't been washed. The condition of the room was fine, if they replaced the mattress and actually laundered the linens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by R.Z, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feed back,sorry you had a problem. We have spoken to head of housekeeping,to take care of the problem.Thanks again for your feed back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very nice facilities. Convenient. Quiet. Comfortable. Left at 4:45 before breakfast was served. Would stay again. No problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by R.Z, Hotel Management
Thanks we really apperciate your feed back.Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Sandston VA

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice bed good night sleep
5 out of 5
by JOHN from Rougemont

Peace and quiet.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access,quiet, slept good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Audrey from Ontario

Perfect Stopover

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great. The staff awesome. We stopped over while driving from Fl to Ontario. Easy access off the highway. There was a fast food BBQ place, a Dominos and a BK basically across the street. It was a perfect Days inn experience. Basic breakfast was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Star is Too High

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The beds were comfortable enough that we got some rest.
Lets start with the location - on top of interstate 90. Not so bad perhaps if there isn't a half inch gap under the door. It was loud even with my noise canceling earphones. Then lets get to the cleanliness. Ah, there wasn't anything about the place that didn't look warn out and dirty. The bath area was so bad, neither my wife nor I took a shower. The beds were passable but the floors were a mess. We kept our shoes next to the bed so we didn't have to walk on the floor in the middle if we had to go to the bathroom. The fan in the bathroom sounded like it was going to come loose from its moorings and crash down on our heads. The refrigerator froze everything we put in it. The TV remote didn't work. Why didn't we leave? We were dog tired. Lastly, the Days Inn breakfast was a joke. I had an energy bar instead.
3 out of 5
by Lois from Virginia

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Night and day staff were good but I wouldn't come back to this location.
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pamela from Virginia

Do Not Stay here!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very Shady Hotel. Checked in at 11:30. The employee was behind glass. Had to stand in a very small spot and wait. More people came in to check in. Not comfortable with the check in at all! Very old hotel. With Mexican food trucks operating in the parking lot. Will never stay here again.