Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus

Excellent value during the Cosmoprof tradesmen.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Wotif
I was really pleased with my overall experience L. Nice hotel at resanable prices. Breakfast was also nice with crosaints and coffee and fruits
4 out of 5
by Glenn from New York

just stay for cosmoprof

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
only stay one day, clean hotel, we don't use too much amenities so can't talk about it, the location is good for Fiera if you have a car, fair service quality.
3 out of 5
by SARKIS from Lebanon

Business

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Its 1 night low class in everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Work

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel is situatef in a good spot easy accessible great fot us it was close to my meeting point I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by jocelyne from lebanon

Good

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfactory
4 out of 5
by DJIHANIAN from Montreal, Canada

very reasonably prices. I would go back.

Posted Feb 18, 2009
needs a restaurent.
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Roma

Strategico in zona

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Non ero mai stato in zona ed ero alla ricerca di un hotel vicino agli incontri di lavoro, ma al tempo stesso facile da raggiungere in auto. Hotel Marconi si è rilevato la soluzione migliore, vicino al Centergross ed allo svincolo autostrada. Purtroppo la non presenza di un ristorante interno "obbliga" la sera a dover uscire per andare a cena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Hotel consigliato

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Abbiamo scelto questa struttura per un viaggio di lavoro e si è rivelata una buona scelta. Lo staff è motlo coridale e attento alle esigenze dell'ospite, struttura pulita e ben tenuta. La posizione poi è ottima. consigliato!