Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good stay overnight with limited restraunts around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON TWNSHP, NJ

GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: IT ISN'T BROKE, NO NEED TO FIX A THING, THIS PLACE IS GREAT.
Location: VISITED FAMILY, & WENT TO THE PITTSBURG ZOO.
FACILITY WAS VERY CLEAN, THE STAFF EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS, VERY NICE STAFF AND PET FREINDLY. WE ENJOYED OUR STAFF AND WILL BE BACK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Night stay outside Pittsburgh.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is very nice and the staff WAS GREAT.....I usually travel to Pittsburgh at least once a year for sporting events. As this was last minute it was a little far from downtown but if I was needing a room in this area I would stay here again. The hot breakfast was a nice option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We had a very pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The size and condition of the room was better than expected. Looked recently upgraded. Super comfy bed and everything really clean. Sofa bed, fridge and microwave, too. Hot breakfast and indoor pool. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but dogs in hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good but dogs in hotel just in terms of germs and allergy I didn't know this prior to my stay with my infant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled hotel - great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a recently remodeled Best Western and it looks beautiful. The room was very comfortable and spacious. There is more than adequate parking at the hotel. The lobby is very welcoming and the personnel that work the front desk are very friendly and treat you as a special guest to them. The breakfast buffet includes eggs and sausage or bacon or biscuits for example each morning. Toast, Danish, cereals and the other usual buffet items are also included. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting in the area. I truly believe you will NOT be disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a night

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
OK Just for a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient and the breakfast was great!
Cons: There wasn't anything we disliked other than the construction around the hotel.
Location: Our daughter is going to school in Monessen, so the location was great and I'm sure we'll be there often over the next 16 months.