Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The woman who checked us in was exceptionally courteous, efficient, and helpful in multiple respects. She made our stay very pleasant and we look forward to the next one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The remodel was a little discomforting but overall it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Nice stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice Hotel. We had just spend 10 hours in a car and just needed a place to crush. Pillows were a little hard to my taste but fine for my hubby. They should have hard and soft pillows in each room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds, clean, has a refrigerator.
Location: Very close to four winds casino less then 5 minutes. Subway and mcdonald's 1 min. away, gas station. Nice location. Blue chip casino is about 15 min's
We stayed 2 nights here, the first night some people , allowed their kids to run up and down the hall way. Then we had some people that couldnt just knock on their friends door , they had to pound on it. We were glad when they went to bed. After that we slept well. The second night was alot better and quieter. I was glad the other people that were loud and with kids had left. The room was clean , bed comfortable. The only thing in the bathroom where the kleenex box is suppose to be, was all broken so big piece was cracked out of the plastic on the sink. Otherwise was very comfortable and clean. Tv worked great and we kept warm all night. Would recommend for a night or two. Close to four winds casino. We did pretty well there to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel was in a good location however, the r

Posted Nov 15, 2016
There were several items broken in the room including the armchair, the toilet paper roll, and the tile in the bathroom. The Asthetics of the room where unpleasing because there were no pictures on the wall and the lighting was very dim.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Four winds casino.
Rooms painted dark colors. Ripped drywall and terrible paint jobs. Hallway was missing drywall and ceiling was sagging in the middle . Pillows were as round as logs and bed was hard. I will never go here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Good.
Room was good. Staff good please offer scrambled egg & a better grade of coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hockeytown

Want to Go Back!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The Staff was friendly & helpful. My room had a bonus Jacuzzi! Price was right. Breakfast room was good and clean with variety of breakfast items. I plan on coming back!
Cons: The only hiccup for me was using the luggage dolly at the main door. The handicap automatic door opener did not work on the outside door, so I had to wrestle to get in and out with it.
Location: Very close to town. Went horseback riding at Stateline Stables, then a concert at the Casino. Enjoyed the sandy beach park by the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

interesting

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: beautiful colors of the trees - four winds casino
staff was awesome! - wait time to call expedia was ridiculously long, but that has nothing to do with the hotel. next time I would book directly thru the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and located close to the casino.
Cons: Condition was terrible! From the wallpaper falling off the wall, to the hole in the wall.
Location: Plenty