Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Easy to find-right off the highway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: We met another relative for lunch. There was a fest going on, so traffic was a bit busy. Went down to beach at Lake Michigan, did a little nature walk
We only stayed one night, but was quiet, took a swim in the pool. My wife used the hot tub/spa and both were ok. The pool had steps allowing us easy entrance to the water. We are seniors so the climbing up to a ladder is a little rough. Steps make it easier. No smells beside normal. Maybe a slight chlorine-pool odor, but again, water didn't burn my eyes. The breakfast was enough for me, wife, my 15 yr old felt they didn't offer enough. Again he is a teenager, and little picky. (oh well) Coffee, juices, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, breads, muffins, and waffles if you want. Ok in my book. A/C worked well in my room, water pressure was fine, hot water ok. Beds were good, no lumpy spots. Slept well. Overall, good hotel/price was good. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room needed repair from water damage and also had a moldy mildew smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Run down since we stayed in the past. Hallways were hot and not clean. Room was average. Staff was slow to attend desk. Breakfast was at best sub-par. Disappointed in this stay. Frustrated past guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway and town

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Very expensive!
Staff was pleasant and helpful. The indoor pool temperature was perfect and the environment was fresh. Great parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Lenox, IL

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: air conditioning
Cons: you name it
Location: close to casino and lake Michigan, but not worth $200 a night
Room was small. staff very unpleasant. card in bathroom "dear guest" listing all the charges to your credit card if you took any of their amenities. I found that distasteful from the get go.
1 out of 5
by Miriam

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
there was no attendant on during the night and my husband got locked out of the room and took almost 2 hours before someone came to the desk. also had mold around the molding at the foot of the toilet.
3 out of 5
by Earl L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안하고 즐거운 숙박

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
청결하고 조용한 호텔로 다시 이용하고 싶네요
1 out of 5
by Jose from Lafayette Indiana

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
unhappy cable wasn't working I call reception 5 Times for that problem they told me somebody would be there in 5 minutes never happens
5 out of 5
by melvin

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place been staying there for a while now and will continue to do so.