Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place off the freeway, near the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean welcoming room
Stayed in the tower. There are older ground-level motel rooms, so I can't speak to them. Tower rooms good, bed linens good, bathroom linens average. Rooms clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, nice

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good price for a nice size room with free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orland Park, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Needed a one night stay to attend a wedding. Clean, quiet hotel with a decent breakfast on Sunday morning. Was perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Illinois

2 Day Quiet Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights/days. Hotel was quiet not busy. Staff was nice. Did not partake of free breakfast. We had king size bed which was relaxing and nice. Area was quiet, out in open.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay the rooms were clean and staff was very helpful. My only complaint would be that they do not give you enough towels and wash cloths.
4 out of 5
by Walter from Indianapolis

Comfort Inn, New Buffalo

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine, we weren't in the hotel much, but it was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Clean and new.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and breakfast. Zero complaints.
4 out of 5
by amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back and forth

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was pretty nice, I only have two cons.. One the toilet seat wobbled and two, upon checking in early the front desk knew to charge me a extra $25 but could not seem to work the computers. Other than that the pool was closed but I wasn't planning on using it. The front desk was very helpful with any questions I had, the room was very clean, the hotel looked kept up nicely