Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Perks

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: ok
Cons: breakfast
Location: ok
Cold Water,Catered breakfast AWFUL,Pool spa cold, Loud tenants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice very nice clean and tidy friendly staff very hospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Business Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and spacious.
Cons: I would have liked to been able to turn the heat in the room slightly higher than the 86 it limited me to.
Location: Not a great area, not much around and limited restaurant options.
I stayed here on business and it sufficed the purpose however I don't think I would rebook. I just didnt have an overall good feel about the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Friendly staff. Room was clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary get away

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel. A little drive to Sy Joseph but would stay again. The only con was the air conditioning in the room wasn’t the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great price

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Came here for a wedding st the blue dress barn.. all other hotels were ridiculously priced. Got a great rate.. & the hotel was great. Clean quiet comfortable and the staff was excellent!!! Great hotel great price!!!
4 out of 5
by Bobby L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good location, close to shopping and a short 10 min ride to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton, WA

Everything was perfect

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Exactly what I expect in a first-class (but otherwise utilitarian) hotel experience. Not a thing to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staffing issues & managed poorly.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Understaffed. Managed poorly. Out of everything we needed such as towels, ice, breakfast items. Lack of seating in the breakfast area- guests standing and waiting on tables to eat. Room has cereal on the floor, sofa bed area was dirty and no bedding. However, the staff that was there was very nice, friendly and you could tell they were working very hard to try and make up for being short staffed.