Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
the chlorine in the pool was a little strong. the kids had to get out early. but everything else was great. staff was so friendly, room very clean and comfortable, and breakfast was good. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Girls Trip

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Our check in was spectacular.The location was right off the express way. Room was just right for three of us. 2 queen suit with sofa sleeper.
Cons: Wi-fi was not working. They need more seating for breakfast. A lot more.
We had a great time. Good location. Quiet hotel. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Booked last minute on Expedia and everything was ready when we arrived 20 minutes later. Nice clean room, breakfast included, very comfortable. I'd stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from benton harbkr

Truck stop hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very unnerving experience. Received phone call at 830 in morning asking if we were close to check out. Made my family very nervous. Then at 1030 my wife answered door to an "employee" asking if we were leaving soon. I was extremely ticked off by this and nervous because I felt like a potential target. I will never ever stay at a this hotel and recommend you do not either. When I complained to front desk, they didn't seem at all concerned. Normal operating procedure perhaps? Stay clear!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We were able o check in early and the room was very spacious. The hotel staff were all super friendly and willing to help whenever anything was needed. Or kids loved the pool and the breakfast was great; with a good variety of foods. It was close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get Out!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice facility. Well kept. But check out is at 11AM, and this is just across the time zone from Chicago. So imagine sleeping in until 10AM, on your watch that you neglected to change after driving across the time line. Then having the cleaner knocking at your door, and the front desk calling you, asking you to get out. That was not a pleasant way to check out of a hotel that was otherwise OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel is nice and clean, I would stay here again. The only downfall was the noise from the hallway, whenever someone was talking in the hall it sounded like they were in the room with you. Other than that it was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and comfy. Don't let the location throw you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room with wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels