Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Everything was great. But was not impressed with the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: fridge in the room
Location: great
It makes me mad when I have to write this review.The people who make you have to write these reviews. are dumn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Huron Mi

Nice clean hotel with very good breakfast choices.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Adding refrigerators to the rooms
Clean and quiet place to stay. Close to downtown, casino and beach. We did miss having a refrigerator in the room. Pool and hot tub area was always clean and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was very good, clean room, everything replenished.
Cons: Nothing, the staff was great as was the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We arrived early when no rooms were available, and with in 15 minutes, a room was made up for us. Very nice staff. Updated, clean rooms. A solid place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: nothing
Location: convienent
it was all good XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Everything was fabulous, though I wish they would serve week-day breakfast beyond 9:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: would like to rent movies on demand
A very nice hotel with friendly staff. I have stayed at other hotels in the area. The Fairfield Inn is better than the Baymont and the Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deerfield illinois

Nice hotel, close to the casino, close to the lak

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Was a nice stay , clean room , nice people , came for our 24 Th anniversary, beds were nice and comfortable, everything was great, I would recommend this hotel to stay, close to the casino and downtown and Lake Michigan, people are very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Convenient for travelers

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean, close to highway, modern, with nice breakfast. Will stay again for sure.