Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Convenient for travelers

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean, close to highway, modern, with nice breakfast. Will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

nice hotel 2 miles from water; right off interstat

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: good location; value (comfort/price)
Cons: N/A
Location: right off highway; near casino; easy to bike into town; rates are much less than those hotels closer to water.
good location; friendly staff; simple and clean hotel; staff friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This hotel experience exceeded our expectations. Check-in and out were easy and fast. We had a quiet room at the end of the hall on the fourth floor that was very clean and comfortable with everything in working order. Breakfast was about average in the morning, but was complimentary with a lot of options. It would have been nice if breakfast went a little later than 9:30 on weekdays, but not a big deal. Overall, we were very pleased with this hotel and our room, and we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel. Room clean. Received upgrade without asking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highways

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Noisy,too close to highway.Bed was comfortable but room was lacking mini fridge or microwave.Strong chlorine odor in hallway and elevator. Pool was small and disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and staff was very polite and help

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Close to the casino and the shuttle they provide worked out well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lowell, IN

Casino shuttle stop. Close to McDonald's, Subway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Casino shuttle stops at this hotel. Only one turn to get to shopping, dining and public beach.
Cons: Frig and microwave in rooms.
Location: Great public beach. Good restaurants that are very crowded at dinner time. Four Winds Casino with a Hard Rock Cafe.
I thought rooms had refrigerator and microwave. But after arriving was told only suites have those items. Had to use the ice machine to chill wine and couldn't bring back any leftovers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.V.R.

very nice hotel, and close to the beach!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Decided to stay here and save 200.00 per night vs staying by the marina! Just one mile from the beach, this clean quiet hotel is definately the way we're going from now on. Great breakfast too! Very pleasant staff. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels