Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lowell, IN

Casino shuttle stop. Close to McDonald's, Subway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Casino shuttle stops at this hotel. Only one turn to get to shopping, dining and public beach.
Cons: Frig and microwave in rooms.
Location: Great public beach. Good restaurants that are very crowded at dinner time. Four Winds Casino with a Hard Rock Cafe.
I thought rooms had refrigerator and microwave. But after arriving was told only suites have those items. Had to use the ice machine to chill wine and couldn't bring back any leftovers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.V.R.

very nice hotel, and close to the beach!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Decided to stay here and save 200.00 per night vs staying by the marina! Just one mile from the beach, this clean quiet hotel is definately the way we're going from now on. Great breakfast too! Very pleasant staff. Keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Trade Show

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Quick drive 10 min to Blue Chip
Cons: Nothing but a Mc D's around
Location: Nothing but a Mc D's around
Quick drive 10 min to Blue Chip where Trade show was
5 out of 5
by M. Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint is that the beds are much to firm to be comfortable. A plush mattress topper option would make everything perfect.
3 out of 5
by Diane from East China, Michigan

Odd smell in entire building

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had a strange smell to it that we noticed the moment we walked in. Too late to go to another hotel. Will not stay there again for that reason. Staff had nothing to do with this, they were professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Clean hotel with friendly staff. I wish they had more shuttles to the casino because the cab we took was scary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Everything.
It was a good location, just off the expressway. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. They had a great hot and cold buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled good, nice and clean.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Overal appearance too short of stay
Just what I needed after a long long day of driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stopover ...

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stopover on trip to Midway airport.