Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Everything was great. But was not impressed with the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: fridge in the room
Location: great
It makes me mad when I have to write this review.The people who make you have to write these reviews. are dumn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Huron Mi

Nice clean hotel with very good breakfast choices.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Adding refrigerators to the rooms
Clean and quiet place to stay. Close to downtown, casino and beach. We did miss having a refrigerator in the room. Pool and hot tub area was always clean and we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not so good.not enough choices!! Room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was very good, clean room, everything replenished.
Cons: Nothing, the staff was great as was the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent- super clean, plenty of room, good location, friendly staff..etc. my complaint is hotels.com has the room description incorrect. Only the deluxe room comes with fridge and microwave-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We arrived early when no rooms were available, and with in 15 minutes, a room was made up for us. Very nice staff. Updated, clean rooms. A solid place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant suprise.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really pleasant stay. The hotel smells really good. The free breakfast was also good. I was pleasantly suprises and would definitely stay again. A small refrigerator would have been the one thing that could have been added, but I knew that going in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
hard to believe there was not a small frig/micro in room am unsure if other rooms have/have not- has been past travel experiences that these 2 amenities are helpful and comforting when bringing home leftovers from eating out