Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SITTING

Noisy and Loud

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: air out the rooms
Smelled like the room had not been open in months ,Broke out the coffee to kill the odor , too close the road for the side I was in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice surprise on late arrival

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Location: Not much nearby. The only sit down restaurant I saw was a Bob's Big Boy...nearby exits had additional choices however.
I usually try to stay at Hampton Inns when travelling on business...I have found the facilities to be consistently clean and modern. The nice thing about this night was when I arrived at 6:30, there was free pizza and soda in the lobby. Okay, the pizza had probably been thyere for over an hour, but I was grateful to not have to leave the hotel to seek some dinner.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Milwaukee

Good hotel for the price

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The staff could have been more courteous and available. Other than that, it was a nice hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel, easily accessible from highway

Posted Nov 29, 2015
It was a very pleasant hotel stay. The rims were nice. Breakfast was included and served until 10 AM. Only drawback is that it is right next to the highway. We couldn't hear anything in the room in terms of highway noise but it's not a very scenic location. However it is easily accessible to places like St. Joseph and beyond.
4 out of 5
by Elvira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean in St. Joseph

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean; nearby to all the sites we visited; Mejier nearby was convenient; service was friendly, but not quick; breakfast was good; hotel lobby was very noisy at night including hallways
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It was nice hotel and comfort , I'd like to book it again next time .