Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Nice to have love seat in the room that folds out into bed so no need for roll away bed for granddaughter. Good coffee! (And I am very picky about my coffee.) Seems like stale, tasteless bagels were all that were available but all other breakfast items were fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Ashley Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations. And hope to see you again on your next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice place to stop for night. Drove to Lake had dinner. We always look for Hampton's because of comfort and cleanliness .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Tayler Morris - Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for response and I thank you for choosing our property! I love hearing about great guest experiences and I hope that if you are ever to find yourself in our area again you give us another opportunity to serve you! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Terrible Beds!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: The MATRESS needs to be replaced!
Location: n/a for our trip.
The hotel is conveniently located and the hotel facilities were OK. But the bed was hard and it sagged in the middle so extremely, that there wasn't any place on it that you could actually lay flat without feeling you were leaning to the side! It was extremely uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very comfortable room and beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

ACCESSIBLE TO HIGHWAY

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND HIGHWAY ACCESS.
Cons: UPDATE THE ROOMS IS MY ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE.
Location: GREAT LOCATION. DINING AND SHOPPING VERY CLOSE BY. HIGHWAY VERY CLOSE BY.
ROOM OUTDATED BUT CLEAN. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD ON CERTAIN DAYS. WORKOUT ROOM AND POOL WAS NICE. WISH THERE WAS A HOT TUB. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND BUT JUST MAKE HE/SHE AWARE ROOMS ARE VERY OUTDATED. HIGHWAY VER ACCESSIBLE AND SHOPPING FIVE MINUTES AWAY. PRICE WAS COMPARABLE WITH OTHERS IN SURROUNDING AREA.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The wait time to check in was terrible.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing. I did not like the hotel. It was a bad experience.
Cons: The room was not clean, and the wait time to check in was bad
Location: Wineries
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. We only stayed the night and didn't do any activities in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels