Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice room and hotel fro the price.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Had no issues with the room, service or location except the staff turns the tv off when they stop serving bfast?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff and good breakfast.
Cons: Eliminate air freshener odor. Renovate, if necessary, to get rid of old smoke smell.
Maybe other rooms are better, but ours was disappointing. Our past experiences at Holiday Inn Express hotels in other locations have been positive. Our room was on the first floor at the end of the hall near an exit. In the night we were wakened multiple times by people coming in and out. Worse than that, the room had a distinct air freshener odor, seemingly masking an old smoke smell, which made it very unpleasant. We asked for another room, but the staff was unable to accommodate us because the hotel was full. On the positive side, all staff members were friendly and pleasant, even when we cancelled our final night due to the condition of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Everything looks better on line

Posted May 13, 2017
It was all it said it was, I just expected something nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice place, staff is very nice. Location is easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Great hotel for overnight to see a concert

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: everything - breakfast, spacious room/bathroom
Cons: nothing
Location: Great if you are headed to the casino, if not you are in the middle of nowhere.
We picked this hotel because it was very close to the casino where we were going to see a show and it is a Holiday Inn - always dependable. The room & bathroom was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The free breakfast was very good - lots of variety! Staff was friendly, overall all we come to expect & receive from Holiday Inn. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Penelope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Top Quality

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, clean and friendly with a great option for breakfast. One of the best trips I've ever had.
5 out of 5
by Curtis

Very nice, comfortable stay that was a good value.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Quick, no hassle check in. Hotel and room in excellent shape and very clean. Really nice in room amenities. Great shower head with tons of hot water. We loved our room and overall stay at this property.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels