Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson,In

Great breakfast! Breakfast

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful.Nothing
Cons: I was very satisfied with everything.
Location: As stated above we were near the beach and casino. There was eating places close and a gas station. Whatelse could you want.
This hotel was just perfect for us. One mile from beach and 5 minutes from casino. Enjoyed the pool at hotel. Would recommend this area to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mundelein, IL

Great location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Breakfast area could use more space.
Location: Close to beach, shops, gas, food and casino.
We go to New Buffalo for the beach and the casino and the location of this hotel is excellent since it is close to both. It is also super close to the highway and to food and gas. The room was very spacious and clean. It was very convenient as it was close to the parking lot. Breakfast was good although it was hard to find where to sit as it was a busy time. Otherwise, great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotels!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I love this hotel😀Good cleaning.nice smell only missing fridge which would be necessary in each room peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway about 1 mile from the beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice and friendly you can walk to a convenient store
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Great access, nice room

Posted May 15, 2016
Friendly staff, easy on off, clean rooms, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Great experience, room was clean every day. Staff was willing to help, food could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent facility

Posted Apr 14, 2016
A lovely hotel - new, clean. Only drawbacks are no sidewalks, etc nearby and only food choice on the "block" is McDonalds. Otherwise, excellent!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford,IL

Short getaway with family

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Kureg coffee machine in your room.
Cons: Don't change a thing
Location: Just over the Michigan - Indiana border. Casinos, beach, quant shops,wineries ,craft breweries and delightful in-expensive restaurants close
This had been a stop many years ago. (When the motel had just opened) I had liked it then and was not disappointed this time 10 years later. The pool was super clean, carpet in hallways clean and smelled wonderful! The room was clean and most of all the bathroom was spotless. I usually think the staff skips the corners or has not had enough time to properly sanitize. Not here! Make this a must stop on your trip. You will get a great nites sleep and wake up to a Keurig coffee maker in your room!!!