Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton harbor mi

Nice

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Not bad at all it was nice to get away n have a date night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benton Harbor MI

Posted Jan 14, 2018
It was better then the last time I came here wasn’t satisfied at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very cozy and comfortable.The room was clean, the accommodations were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Good place to stop ,short or coupled days term. stop here few times always clean walking distance to couple food places,wal-Mart within walking distance easy place for larger trucks to park
4 out of 5
by Linda

Red Roof Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was an overall good stay. We had to change rooms. The first room had no hot water. It was fine after that though.
1 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
unsafe area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suprisingly a very pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great value. Clean and updated room. Tv and programming were very good and internet quality as well Overall comfort of the room was exceptional for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Beds are comfortable, pillows are really comfortable, I really don't like outside doors but it's OK cause it's good a good area. It's not good for one cars pull up and people are going inside next to you cause it's very loud and you can hear everything they say it will wake you up in the middle of the night, that I don't like! For the price I will definitely stay again though.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible! Do not go here!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Crack Motel. Looked like our door was kicked in. People live there!!! Constant traffic from people pulling up in hotel rooms Next door. Filthy Rooms. What looks like blood splatter on the wall. We moved to a different room/building upon request at 3am after getting bit and finding bed bugs. Checking out first light one through able to check into another hotel.