Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Benton

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Eas given the room 234, faces the interstate. Road noise was prominent all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

comfy stop on a long drive

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: clean, comfortable, easy highway access
Cons: label light switch for appliances
Location: close to highway - we were in and out
needed someplace to stop on an unplanned long drive. this place is RIGHT off the highway. friendly front desk person, room was very clean and comfortable. only 2 things less than ideal. 1- our room was in the front facing the highway, so we could hear it (didn't bother me since I use earplugs and white noise app anyway) 2 - the TV/fridge/microwave were all on a light switch by the front door next to the main light. didn't realize we'd turned them off when we went to bed. a little sign notifying guests about that would be helpful. we weren't inconvenienced by either thing, just mentioning as a heads up. otherwise it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location, good food with in walking distance, room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly
Cons: The heater in the room was a little noisy but nothing I would be upset about
Very friendly staff, parking was right in front of the room. Room was clean, very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Did not like this hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Rooms are small, bathroom needs some update. If you are coming from the south, it is too confusing to get to the hotel. I don't recommend this hotel and I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton ar

I had to get out of the house

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The staff were courteous and helpful during my stay. I was not bothered by any gusr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Rooms are clean and spacious friendly front desk! ☺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Beds were comfortable and food was good. Location was very convenient. Dan's restaurant right next door was great!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms were clean, but out dated, Bldg. well kept.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Easy access to/from highway and plenty of parking. Decent hotel for the price.
Cons: Update the rooms with more modern couch and amenities such as the fridge/microwave - maybe put them in a cabinet with the TV. Bed was good.
Location: Had family living in area.
Quick check in with very helpful staff. Same with the staff at check in. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Rooms were clean, but outdated. Cleaning staff on the first floor (young lady - her mother took care of our rooms 2013 & 2014) was very helpful and kind. Usual to run across such a nice young lady. Didn't catch her name, but she was very helpful and should be acknowledged by Best Western. We will be staying again sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels