Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and newly updated rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Nice clean and comfortable bed
Cons: Need some upgrades
Location: Nice n quite, just of the interstate 57
The hotel room was incredibly neat and clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Beds were incredibly comfortable and shower was great. We made our reservations online, showed up 10 min later and was welcomed in spite of the late hour. One of the best hotel experiences we've had.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Perfect low priced, overnight motel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very good priced place to sleep. The beds are the best thing about the Inn and that's all we were looking for. In late, out early. If you want modern and updated, you'll pay for it somewhere else. Don't expect breakfast buffet - it's cereal and coffee. Want cheap, clean & hospitable, including a fridge & wifi, easy parking/access and quiet? This is your overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean Room

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Quite and good parking space
Location: Its good place, there is a Walmart near by which is 24/7
For the price this place is good!!! This is usually where I stay when in town. It's priced better than the other hotels and is comparable to the higher priced hotels. For the budget hotels in the area this is the nicest, cleanest, and best one to stay in. I have yet to have any complaints about this place. It's well maintained and I usually stay in the budget motels when traveling. This one being the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by VK, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Very friendly staff, especially the breakfast stuf

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room is clean. But it was very difficult to get into their driveway. For the price you couldn't beat the room or the staff they were really great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet place in the country

Posted Dec 7, 2016
good place nice people, good breakfast, comfortable bed and nice bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tell motel. Not work the money.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I feel badly cheated. I was under the impression there would be hot breakfast and there wasn't. The walls all looked like they hadn't been cleaned in forever. One lamp was broken, another the cord was rubbing against the bed and causing the lamp to flicker at every movement. There was metal coming out of the mattress right where it touches the outlet. Across the street there was a hotel for $20 cheaper that probably would have been better quality. I feel cheated because it showed it was a nice hotel on the site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We felt and were treated like family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
In the room the furniture was old and dinged up, the bed was not comfortable. I guess the old saying goes. " You get what you pay for "