Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Stay one night

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Room clean and new
Cons: Hotel employee must respect trvelers, less talk and focus to their jobs, in front desk and breakfirst area.
Location: Good
Too much noise !Hotel employees talk too much and too lound in the reception and breakfirst area from that they turn TV very lound. Breakfirst area must be clean and good take care Price not cheap but servce not good
4 out of 5
by Angie

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
They were replacing the roof during our stay. It was very noisy during the day but was otherwise a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We stay here whenever we visit family in the are. Hotel is clean and always have had a great experience😊
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Breakfast was extended early for some of our guys who had to leave early in the morning which was very nice and appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveinent adn clean hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very courteous, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and fast check-in. This was our second stay here. Will be back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good, reasonably-priced hotel new the Land between the Lakes/ Grand Rivers area.