Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We stay here whenever we visit family in the are. Hotel is clean and always have had a great experience😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Breakfast was extended early for some of our guys who had to leave early in the morning which was very nice and appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveinent adn clean hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very courteous, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and fast check-in. This was our second stay here. Will be back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good, reasonably-priced hotel new the Land between the Lakes/ Grand Rivers area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, GA

Very comfortable standard hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable standard hotel. We have stayed here before while visiting family, and find it to be the best offering in the area. The location was convenient to highways as well as providing ease of access to the town of Benton, KY. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel, but the staff was the best!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location and price. Choice Hotels quality. Soft, clean bed and good cable selection. Breakfast.
Cons: The room seemed humid, almost damp...but still cool. It may have been the proximity to the swimming pool (we were right over the pool area.)
Location: Steakhouse next door (yummy!) Murray State University within 25 minute drive.
My husband and I stayed overnight in your hotel recently for an event down the road in Murray. The hotel itself was maintained to Choice's high standards, and was very clean and comfortable. I wish I could remember the front desk clerk who was there when we checked in, because she was so friendly and helpful! Breakfast in the morning was well-maintained and the lady who took care of the "spread" was a delight to talk to. It was obvious she liked her job and it showed with her superior customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Great beds

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
All was good, just wished it had an elevator. People with bad knees have difficulty climbing the stairs with luggage. Staff apologized and quickly offered assistance