Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Abi from Lincoln

Wow...

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
This place is horrible. We were never even greeted. The woman came out and just looked at us. She just pointed to which side the room was on. Get into the room and it was hot, musty, and smelled like beer. The only clock was flashing. When leaving, we see a man grilling out of the back of his truck. We bit the bullet and just went to the casino to stay. Total waste of money.
4 out of 5
by scott from oklahoma

very nice and great price

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by xlee from Sailom Springs

Good stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!!!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean but when I looked around their was bugs in the room!!! I did not want to stay at all!!! There was insects on the window and floor!! Honestly they should be shut down for it and even when you go to the front window!!! service was horrible lady was rude. The only good thing about it was the location. Walmart was right there and gas station was right cross from it. Price was decent but man I can see why! There won't be a next time for me to go there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Poor experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave Woodman from Little Rock, AR

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable, far from luxurious, which was what we expected for the rate we received. The management was responsive, the woman possessing the personality the man totally lacked. All in all it was OK.
4 out of 5
by R

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, could use more towels in room they only leave 2, shower heads are low, overall for price is a clean place to stay and beds were comfortable
3 out of 5
by Tim from Kansas

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Location: Little diner called Cathy's just to the west. Very good breakfast.
The amenities are nice for the price of this budget motel. Mini fridge and microwave are things you don't typically see in places like this. The issues are with the smell (very musty and smokey) and cleanliness (carpet). When I walked into the room there was a distinct old cigarette smell and even though it says these are non smoking rooms, it is obvious that they once were. It is an older motel and I guess you should expect things like this but I cannot stand the smokey smell and would not have stayed here had a known. There are large gaps under the door so the noise (and smoke) from outside comes in. Even with a towel down it doesn't keep it out. The carpet was filthy, although most everything else seemed to be cleaned fairly well. If you don't mind the smell and are looking for a cheap place to crash for a night, it would be fine.
3 out of 5
by Cory from Springfield

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
The room was updated, clean, and comfortable. We had a good night's sleep.