Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Conway

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I had more time to stay. Will plan on staying their in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, cost efficient hotel close to campus

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable, and amenities enable you to have comforts of home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A really great Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: I loved that this Hotel was very clean.
Cons: I would have a little more available for a quick breakfast, like pastries or muffins and individual hot or cold cereal and milk in mini cartons.
Location: Arkansas Fayetteville....lots to do within a short drive.
Nice Hotel, clean, friendly staff. Really close to the University. No breakfast, but fresh fruit and great coffee. A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff were great very helpful, good facilities, Bugs in bathroom got huge discount after reporting it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for our purpose although the WiFi reception was sketchy.
5 out of 5
by Bridget from Conway

One of the Best!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We've been staying here for years. Always friendly. Always helpful. Love it!
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandy from St. Louis

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here twice now and enjoy being able to bring our pet and be close to U of A. Downside, no free breakfast, but Hardees is right next door!
5 out of 5
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels