Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice. Clean and friendly staff. Big rooms and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Fun museum trip

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We stayed for a couple days so we could visit the museums around town. This hotel is in a great location to visit the museums and there are lots of restaurants near by. The hotel was very clean. The staff was awesome. The kids enjoyed the pool. The rooms were huge. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the Crystal Bridges Museum

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Location: You must see the Frank Lloyd Wright house at the Crystal Bridges Museum. The museum is a gift to all from Alice Walton.Walmart pays the exhibit fees
All of the staff pays great attention to the guests and makes you feel comfortable at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing! The only thing that surprised me was that such a wonderful room had such a small TV. I'm older and it was hard for me to see and read a lot of things on it from across the room and water pressure was not good. Still, it was a wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and kitchen area is a plus

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy on/off interstate access. Spacious and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, clean, easy freeway access.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pretty good breakfast, helpful staff, very clean, comfortable bed, overall quite nice. Couple of detractors were that the heater didn't work properly and it didn't get fixed during my stay despite my request. Condensation dripping within the bathroom vent in the early morning hours was loud and kept me awake. Lastly, some device on the ceiling (fire/sprinkler?) was strobing so brightly that it woke me from my sleep at times. Not sure if all rooms suffer these problems but my 1st floor room did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Never again - hotel was being remodeled, and hence we had more interactions with construction crews than hotel staff. Room was not cleaned up while we were out all day. Horrible experience...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Huge room. Great location. Newly remodeled. Pool, hot tub, work out area.
Cons: Breakfast was just ok. Strange layout to get to rooms.
Location: Crystal Bridges & Walmart museum.