Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, clean, easy freeway access.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pretty good breakfast, helpful staff, very clean, comfortable bed, overall quite nice. Couple of detractors were that the heater didn't work properly and it didn't get fixed during my stay despite my request. Condensation dripping within the bathroom vent in the early morning hours was loud and kept me awake. Lastly, some device on the ceiling (fire/sprinkler?) was strobing so brightly that it woke me from my sleep at times. Not sure if all rooms suffer these problems but my 1st floor room did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Never again - hotel was being remodeled, and hence we had more interactions with construction crews than hotel staff. Room was not cleaned up while we were out all day. Horrible experience...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Huge room. Great location. Newly remodeled. Pool, hot tub, work out area.
Cons: Breakfast was just ok. Strange layout to get to rooms.
Location: Crystal Bridges & Walmart museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, spacious, clean and beautiful rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very spacious, and clean. Convenient location and very affordable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for business trip with my team. Over the past five years, we've stayed in other Bentonville area hotels, and Simmons Suites exceeded my expectations. The staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were comfy and spacious, and the free breakfast was great and a huge time and money saver during our trip. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Arkansas football weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean rooms! the staff was friendly and the breakfast was adequate!
Cons: everything was fine, little funny smell but maybe that was just me?
Location: We were there for the football game!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting Crystal Bridges, so this place was close.big room, very clean, great hot breakfast. Bentonville is a cute little town with lots of good local eateries...do yourself a favor and try Peddlers Pub for great pizza!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for what we paid.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was extremely dirty in our room and the two rooms my friends stayed in. Signs were posted that they were renovating so I hope it will be replaced. The pool was closed so that was a big disappointment. The rooms for big and comfortable. The breakfast was great for our family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what a treat!

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
What an unexpected gem in every way!