Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Agra, OK

Nice hotel close to the cave.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: We only went to the War Eagle Caverns but the commute was very nice and easy to get to.
Easy check in and clean room. Cookies where great grand kids really enjoyed. Pool and hot tub was awesome. Hot tub was not hot first night but they got running next day and was nice. Breakfast was nice and good selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super convenient and quiet ~

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice stay, 3rd floor is closed and being renovated. The hotel was pretty full, but still quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons:
The location of the hotel and the staff were excellent. It was close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place. Close to I-49

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Location: Close to Bentonville and Rogers area. 10 minutes from Crystal Bridges
Very nice place. 4th floor was recently remodeled and basically new rooms. Full hot breakfast. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas, USA

Very Good; Definitely Pleased!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Surprisingly quiet! Great pool facility -- warm, lots of towels, inviting atmosphere.
Cons: The furnishings and decor are nothing special -- totally acceptable, but could be updated within the next couple of years, maybe
Location: Good location (in Rogers, technically) for Rogers/Bentonville -- and convenient to I-49 for getting anywhere else in NWA
This hotel was a great find! Inexpensive (weekend rate); very clean and quiet; nice, warm, inviting indoor pool -- low lights in the evening, a cute palm tree fountain spraying down into one corner -- plus a separate whirlpool/jacuzzi. The breakfast (food, drinks, dish ware, everything) is very well-maintained by an attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

way better than I thought

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: the shower and the early breakfast and the staff
Cons: The internet could be a bit faster
Location: Red Robin is walking distance and it is just off Walnut Street/Walton Blvd so anything in Bentonville is close by
I normally stay in a different hotel in Bentonville but there was a big conference and this was the best option. On my first morning, I woke up early and got dressed at 5:30 to go out for breakfast as I was sure the complimentary breakfast would not be open. Wow, I was surprised that it was fully stocked at 5:30 so never mind going out. I also love when there is great water pressure in the shower and this was the best I have had in many years. It was great. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice would recommend

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: location
Very friendly staff, nice pool. Fairly clean the only down was on our floor there were no vending machines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to the hospital and dinning.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: convience
Stayed 1 night to see our new great granddaughter. Everything was nice and the staff were all most helpful!
4 out of 5
by Mara

Convenient, clean, friendly

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not the fanciest place or largest rooms, but everything was clean and they have the friendliest and most accommodating staff. Great location no more than 15 minutes from just about everything. Warm cookies and fresh fruit at the front desk are a wonderful touch and immediately helped to calm cranky kids after a road trip! Will absolutely stay here again if I'm ever in the area.
2 out of 5
by Joey griffis from Bentonville ar

everything was great other than the service

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok. I tried to get a wake up call 3 nights in a row and they never resolved the problem