Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Only negative issue was the pool and hot tub were closed during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel-quiet location. The lobby with restaurant is adorable! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great stay. Everyone was nice. Will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great but Hotels.com not at all! We were cancelled on the 17th and according to the hotel was to be given a phone call alerting us to the change and an alternate hotel by hotels.com. That never happened. We arrived to no room on Saturday and fortunately the staff at the hotel jumped through hoops to get a room clean and accommodate us. Very dissatisfied with Hotels.com and want to ensure we are not billed by you as we paid the hotel directly.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Super aervice

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet wouldn't flush, but took care of it immediately and changed our room. Helped us move our luggage and handled in five minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a little pricey, but overall the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by John

Service missing

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We used the pool which was nice, but chlorine level seemed low so we were concerned about how safe it was, and our room was not cleaned between nights or restocked for coffee. Breakfast is good but there is not discount offered with room so it adds to the total expense. Beds were great and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doylestown, United States of America

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Clean safe nicely decorated polite staff convient to shopping and restaurants and college town. Hotel restaurant is also very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muscatine, IA

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! The staff was amazing, extremely accommodating and friendly. Will be staying here every time we are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in Fayetteville

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. Our room was clean and the lobby had gorgeous furniture and a delicious cafe that Starbucks coffee, breakfast and lunch items. It was a little overpriced but delicious. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were comfy. The bed was great!