Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SanAntonio

Double Tree, Bentonville...Excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2016
From check in to check out... It was perfect. Caught them in an off season so the rate was really good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to XNA

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Fabulous suite, excellent staff. Loved the shuttle in to Bentonville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Crystal Bridges

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms and surrounding facilities very nice as well as a helpful staff.
Location: Crystal Bridges museum is just a few miles away. Very easy to get to from hotel.
Nice place. Air condition poorly placed right at the bed and blows on you all night. Don't get a room in the front of the hotel, traffic noise is very bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: cost, convenience, cleanliness
Clean, neat, organized, comfortable, friendly, lots of amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very clean and comfortable! The stuff was very friendly also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Hospitality
Very nice, would stay again. Really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Event

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great service, nice hotel, good breakfast, I have been using this hotel since 2013
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Best in Bentonville

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Suites.
Cons: Not much. The entrance is a little too narrow.
Location: Close to Walmart Corporate Headquarters and downtown Bentonville/Crystal Bridges.
We were very pleased with the Doubletree Suites Hotel. The suite was actually two separate rooms with a door in between. Since I tend to stay up later than my wife that meant I could watch TV or read and she could sleep in the other room. There was free coffee in the lobby and they even have a free shuttle to and from the airport (which we did not use). We did not pay for a room with breakfast, but we had the breakfast one morning of our 4 night stay. It cost $10.00 which isn't bad for a full buffet breakfast. Courteous staff, clean rooms and little extras like free cookies or fruit. Very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Business

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was very helpful in handling my large and numerous boxes of samples. They accommodated my printing needs and were overall very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muskogee, ok

earthquake morning wake-up call!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
super fantastic....even after the earthquake that happened at 7;12 am...felt the room shake..no problems at all...was a blast!