Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks good on paper

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Stayed here for a weekend and was not impressed. The Hotel staff were not very customer friendly. Had to pry a smile out of the desk clerk when I checked in with a joke. Room was ok except for the bath tub not wanting to drain and the shower not working. The spa was roped off for maintance and the pool was very cold. The second day my passkey wouldn't work and had to go get a new one. I will stay at the Days Inn across the street for the rest of my trip..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Clean, quiet, convenient

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient.
Cons: Electrical outlet by sink didn't work - had to plug hair dryer into power strip across the room.
Location: Close to highway that took us to Bella Vista, where all reunion activities took place.
Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet, and the location is convenient to the highway, so our experience was fine. We only stowed our stuff, showered and slept there, as we were in the area just for a family reunion in Bella Vista, and our accommodations were great for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Really shocked. No tv remote, electrical outlets pulled out of wall, 2 lamps with no bulbs, couldn't adjust the a/c, the knobs had been removed, it was hot in the room, not enough towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Would not Recommend

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and room was clean
Cons: Read above statement
Location: Difficult to get out on to main highway. Plenty of restaurants and close to other things like banks and stores.
The first thing we had to do was unplug the clock and refrigerator because they both made strange noises. The indoor pool was closed because the heater was broken. No facial tissue. Clean towels and wash clothes were not always available. Room maintenance was not completed every day. The location made it very hard to get onto the highway. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The outside of the lodge was not well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: Needs updating a nd renovating.
Location: n/a
Very disappointed in condition of the room. Electrical outlets separated from wall, no hairdryer in room, hole in bathroom wall where handle of door went through, light fixtures in bath open and filthy, carpet was very stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from OK

Drive on

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Never again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
microwave didn't work, wifi was inconsistent and poor at best. Had to go ask for towels, they weren't provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Fire the lady that works at night
The guy at the front desk during the day was very nice and professional. The lady at the desk at night was lazy, rude, and would rather watch TV then help the guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Henceforth I will question all Expedia offerings..

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: This place is a "tear down." Exterior and interiors are worse than shabby.
Location: Near Northwest Arkansas Airport, Crystal Bridges Museum, and Wal-Mart corporate headquarters.
I booked this hotel based on location, pool amenities, and breakfast. Boy, was I disappointed! If only I hadn't paid for two rooms for two nights online!! I was STUCK. My disabled parents and I asked that our rooms be nearby -- called and made online requests. This was not honored. I told the check in staff to go ahead and give me my discount. They thought this was funny. The pool was out of order and the breakfast was dismal. The rooms were dirty -- candy wrappers behind the bed, yellowed towels from 1970(??), cracked/patched tubs, knee-high weeds, filthy stairwells, smokey-smelling "non-smoking" room, the list goes on and on. The city of Bentonville should condemn this place. The owners and Econo Lodge company should be ashamed. Expedia, you need to take this off your list of offerings!!! (Travelers, whatever you do, don't pre-pay for this place!!!)